Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Homepage UR

Team

Chair owner

Hans Gruber

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Hans Gruber

Office: PT 4.1.20
Office hours: see landing page
E-Mail: Hans.Gruber@ur.de
Phone: +49 (0)941 943 3784

Further information

 


Secretariat

Katrin Lessel-Schuler

Katrin Lessel-Schuler

Office: PT 4.1.21
Office hours: Mon - Thu 08:30 AM - 11:00AM
E-Mail: Sekretariat.Gruber@ur.de
Phone: +49 (0)941 943 3783
Fax: +49 (0)941 943 4989

 


Academic Staff

Helen Jossberger

Dr. Helen Jossberger

Assistant Professor
Office: PT 4.1.27
Office hours: Mon 10:30 AM ‑ 11:30 AM
(during semester break by arrangement only)
E-Mail: Helen.Jossberger@ur.de
Phone: +49 (0)941 943 3767

Further information

 

Manuel Längler

Manuel Längler, M.A.

Office: PT 4.1.26
Office hours: Mon 10 AM ‑ 11 AM
(during semester break by arrangement only)
E-Mail: Manuel.Laengler@ur.de
Phone: +49 (0)941 943 3672

Further information

 

Linda Puppe

Linda Puppe, M.A.

Office: PT 4.1.28
Office hours: by arrangement only
E-Mail: Linda.Puppe@ur.de
Phone: +49 (0)941 943 3788

Further information

 

Michael Scheumann

Michael Scheumann, M.A.

Office: Johann-Hoesl-Str. 11b, (1st floor, room 8)
Office hours: by arrangement only
E-Mail: Michael.Scheumann@ur.de
Phone: +49 (0)941 507 5145

Further information

 

Isabell Stein

Isabell Stein, M.A.

Office: PT 4.1.28
Office hours: by arrangement only
E-Mail: Isabell.Stein@ur.de
Phone: +49 (0)941 943 3788

Further information

 


Research assistant (WHK)

Matthias Kating

Barbara Hrabetz, B.A.

Office: PT 4.1.01
E-Mail: SHK.Gruber@ur.de
Phone: +49 (0)941 943 3827

 

 

 


Collegiate assistant (SHK)

Barbara Hrabetz

Sven Kraus

Office: PT 4.1.01
E-Mail: SHK.Gruber@ur.de
Phone: +49 (0)941 943 3827

 


Tutorial

Manuel Längler, M.A.

(see above)


Double Degree coordination

Vanessa Gratton

Vanessa Gratton, B.A.

Office: PT 4.0.74
Office hours: by arrangement
E-Mail: Double.Degree@paedagogik.uni-regensburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)941 943 5655

 

 

Jasmin Rowe

Jasmin Rowe

Office: PT 4.0.74
Office hours: by arrangement
E-Mail: Double.Degree@paedagogik.uni-regensburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)941 943 5655

 

 

  1. Faculty of Psychology, Educational Science
    and Sport Science
  2. Department of Educational Science
Team