Go to content
UR Home

Team

Professor

Prof. Dr. Guido Schryen
Phone: +49 941 943-5634
Fax: +49 941 943-5635
E-Mail: Guido.Schryen@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 106a
Consultation hour on appointment

Secretariat

Antonia Glück

Phone: +49 941 943 5634
E-Mail: Sekretariat.Winfor@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 105a
Office hours Wednesday, 10-12 (during the semester).

Guest Lecturer

Dr. Fabian Lang

E-Mail: fabian-lang@gmx.de
Consultation hour on appointment

Research Associates

M. Sc. Gerhard Rauchecker

Phone: +49 941 943 5791
E-Mail: Gerhard.Rauchecker@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 134
M. Sc. Gerit Wagner

Phone: +49 941 943 5792
E-Mail: Gerit.Wagner@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RWS 134a

Part-Time Research Assistants / Student Assistants

Wolfgang Braun

E-Mail: Wolfgang.Braun@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 104a
Constanze Hilmer

Phone: +49 941 943 5636
E-Mail: Constanze.Hilmer@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 104a
Richard Schuster

E-Mail: Richard.Schuster@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 134a
Magdalena Glas

 

Former Staff

M. Sc. Julian Prester

M. Sc. Emrah Yasasin

Dr. Rolf Schillinger

Philip Empl

M. Sc. Eva Weishäupl

  1. HOMEPAGE UR

Professorship for Management Information Systems

Foto Guido Schryen


Opening hours of our secretary's office: Wednesday, 10-12 (during the semester).

Room RW(S) 106a
Map