Go to content
UR Home

Team

Professor

Prof. Dr. Guido Schryen
Phone: +49 941 943-5634
Fax: +49 941 943-5635
E-Mail: Guido.Schryen@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 106a
Consultation hour on appointment

Secretariat

Gerit Wagner

Phone: +49 941 943 5634
E-Mail: Sekretariat.Winfor@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 105a
Office hours On appointment.

Guest Lecturer

Dr. Fabian Lang

E-Mail: fabian-lang@gmx.de
Consultation hour on appointment

Research Associates

M. Sc. Gerhard Rauchecker

Phone: +49 941 943 5791
E-Mail: Gerhard.Rauchecker@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 134
Dr. Rolf Schillinger

Phone: +49 941 943 5791
E-Mail: rolf.schillinger@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 134
M. Sc. Gerit Wagner

Phone: +49 941 943 5743
E-Mail: Gerit.Wagner@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Room: VG 3.47
M. Sc. Eva Weishäupl

Phone: +49 941 943 5636
E-Mail: Eva.Weishaeupl@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RWS 104a
M. Sc. Emrah Yasasin

Phone: +49 941 943 5636
E-Mail: Emrah.Yasasin@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 104a

Part-Time Research Assistants / Student Assistants

Philip Empl

Phone: +49 941 943 5636
E-Mail: Philip.Empl@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 104a
Magdalena Glas

E-Mail: Magdalena.Glas@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 104a
Wolfgang Braun

E-Mail: Wolfgang.Braun@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 104a
Constanze Hilmer

E-Mail: Constanze.Hilmer@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 104a
Richard Schuster

E-Mail: Richard.Schuster@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Room: RW(S) 134a

 

Former Staff

Julian Prester

  1. HOMEPAGE UR

Professorship for Management Information Systems

Foto Guido Schryen


Opening hours of our secretary's office: on appointment.

Room RW(S) 106a
Map