Go to content
UR Home

Staff

 Professors
Ews2011 Sm CHAIR

Prof. Dr. Edgar W. Schneider

Phone 0941 943-3470
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-mail edgar.schneider@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

Rf An Sm

Prof. Dr. Roswitha Fischer

Phone 0941 943-3473
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-mail roswitha.fischer@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de


Secretary
Sonja Sm

Sonja Schmidt-Zeidler

Phone 0941 943-3471
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-mail sonja.schmidt@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de


Research Assistants and Lecturers
Sarah Sm

Dr. Sarah Buschfeld

Phone 0941 943-3505
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-Mail: sarah.buschfeld@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

Alex Sm

Dr. Alexander Kautzsch

Phone 0941 943-3474
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-Mail: alexander.kautzsch@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

Theresaneumaier

Theresa Neumaier

Phone 0941 943-3046
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-mail theresa.neumaier@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

Schleburg 02

Dr. Florian Schleburg

Phone 0941 943-3502
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-mail florian.schleburg@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

Lucia Sm

Dr. Lucia Siebers

Phone 0941 943-3504
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-mail lucia.siebers@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de


English Language Teachers
Sophie Sm

Sophie Hill

Phone 0941 943-3469
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-mail sophie.hill@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

Jamie Sm

Jamie Kohen

Phone 0941 943-3469
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-mail jamie.kohen@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de


Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. Thomas Biermeier

E-Mail: thomas.biermeier@web.de

Thomas Sm

Thomas Brunner

E-Mail: thomas.brunner@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

Dr. Ulrich Miethaner

E-Mail:

Neuland

Christina Neuland

E-mail christina.neuland@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

  1. HOMEPAGE UR

English Linguistics

 

Englinggrey

Universität Regensburg
Department of English and American Studies
93040 Regensburg
E-Mail