Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Mitarbeiter

2017-04-26 Grk Metropolit _t Ls Motiv2 01 1200px-1

Dr. Elisa Di Natale

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.9 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/ 630 0915 820

E-Mail: Elisa.Di-Natale@ur.de


Arabella Cortese

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.7 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941-630915854

E-Mail: Arabella.Cortese@ur.de


Giulia Fioratto

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.18 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941-630915835

E-Mail: Giulia.Fioratto@ur.de


Kathrin Kraller

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.6 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: -

E-Mail:Kathrin.Kraller@ur.de


Charlotte Neubert

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.6 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: -

E-Mail: Charlotte.Neubert@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de


Mercedes Och

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.7 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941-630915854

E-Mail: Mercedes.Och@ur.de


Sebastian Pößniker

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.13 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941-630915852

E-Mail: Sebastian.Poessniker@ur.de


Claudio Schäfer

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.14 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941- 630915853

E-Mail: Claudio.Schaefer@ur.de


Gregory Tucker

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.9 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941-630 0915 820

E-Mail: Gregory.Tucker@ur.de


Maria Weber

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.6 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: -

E-Mail: Maria.Weber@ur.de


postdoc

Dr. Markus Löx

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.7 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: -

E-Mail: Markus.Loex@ur.de


Koordination

Dr. Sabine Reichert

Universitätsstr. 31, Raum PT 3.3.5 - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0049/941/943-3597

E-Mail: Sabine.Reichert@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de

  1. STARTSEITE UR

Kontakt/Sprecher:

Prof. Dr. Joerg Oberste Tel.:0049/941/943-3536 (Sekr.)
E-Mail: joerg.oberste@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de

Publikation1