Go to content
Sprache ändern Selected language is English
UR Home

Team

Gruppenfoto2017 Klein


Prof. Dr. Franz J. Gießibl

Room                 1.1.22
Phone                0941/943-2105
Email                 franz.giessibl@ur.de

Curriculum Vitae


Secretary


Petra Wild

Room                 1.1.23
Phone                0941/943-2106
Fax                    0941/943-2754
Email                 petra1.wild@ur.de


Research Associates


Dr. Jay Weymouth

Room                 1.1.25
Phone                0941/943-2108
Email                  jay.weymouth@ur.de


Dr. Angelo Peronio

Room                 1.1.30
Phone                0941/943-2113
Email                 angelo.peronio@ur.de


Dr. Sonia Matencio

Room                 1.1.28
Phone                0941/943-2111
Email                 sonia.matencio@ur.de


Doctoral Researchers


M. Sc. Phys. Julian Berwanger

Room                 1.1.28
Phone                0941/943-2111
Email                 julian.berwanger@ur.de


M. Sc. Phys. Ferdinand Huber

Room                 1.1.28
Phone                0941/943-2111
Email                 ferdinand.huber@ur.de


Dominik Kirpal

Room                 1.1.26
Phone                0941/943-2109
Email                 dominik.kirpal@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Alexander Liebig

Room                 1.1.30
Phone                0941/943-2113
Email                 alexander.liebig@ur.de


Dipl. Phys. Daniel Meuer

Room                 1.1.30
Phone                0941/943-2113
Email                 daniel.meuer@ur.de


M. Sc. Phys. Korbinian Pürckhauer

Room                 1.1.26
Phone                0941/943-2109
Email                 korbinian.puerckhauer@ur.de


Bachelor/Master


Leo Waldhauser


Technical Staff


Anja Merkel

Room                 1.1.33
Phone                0941/943-2116
Email                 anja.merkel@ur.de


Florian Griesbeck

Room                 1.1.29
Phone                0941/943-2112
Email                 florian.griesbeck@ur.de

  1. HOMEPAGE UR

Group of Prof. Gießibl

 

Secretary Petra Wild

Tel: +49 (0)941943-2106

Fax: +49 (0)941943-2754

Room: PHY 1.1.23

Email: petra1.wild@ur.de