Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Karsten Rincke

Universität Regensburg/University of Regensburg
Fakultät für Physik/Department of Physics
Fachdidaktik Physik/Didactics of Physics
Universitätsstrasse 31
93053 Regensburg, Germany
Tel +49 941 943-5035
Fax +49 941 943-2132
E-Mail: karsten.rincke@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Akad. Rat Dr. Christian Maurer

Universität Regensburg
Fakultät für Physik
Fachdidaktik Physik
Universitätsstrasse 31
93053 Regensburg, Germany
Tel +49 941 943-2139
Fax +49 941 943-2132
E-Mail:
christian1.maurer@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Barbara Mlejnek

Universität Regensburg
Fakultät für Physik
Fachdidaktik Physik
Universitätsstrasse 31
93053 Regensburg, Germany
Tel +49 941 943-5611
Fax +49 941 943-2132
E-Mail: barbara.mlejnek@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Johann Senft

Universität Regensburg
Fakultät für Physik
Fachdidaktik Physik
Universitätsstrasse 31
93053 Regensburg, Germany
Tel +49 941 943-2467
Fax +49 941 943-2132
E-Mail: johann.senft@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Andreas Helzel

Universität Regensburg
Fakultät für Physik
Fachdidaktik Physik
Universitätsstrasse 31
93053 Regensburg, Germany
Tel +49 941 943-5612
Fax +49 941 943-2132
E-Mail: andreas.helzel@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Jana Heinze

Universität Regensburg
Fakultät für Physik
Fachdidaktik Physik
Universitätsstrasse 31
93053 Regensburg, Germany
Tel +49 941 943-5612
Fax +49 941 943-2132
E-Mail: jana.heinze@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Stephanie Neppl

Universität Regensburg
Fakultät für Physik
Fachdidaktik Physik
Universitätsstrasse 31
93053 Regensburg, Germany
Tel +49 941 943-5717
Fax +49 941 943-2132
E-Mail: stephanie.neppl@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Joachim Bauer

Universität Regensburg
Fakultät für Physik
Fachdidaktik Physik
Universitätsstrasse 31
93053 Regensburg, Germany
Tel +49 941 943-5717
Fax +49 941 943-2132
E-Mail: joachim.bauer@physik.uni-regensburg.de