Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Team


Prof. Dr. Thorsten Kingreen
Prof. Dr.

Thorsten Kingreen

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.08


Telefon 0941 943-2607
Telefax 0941 943-3634
E-Mai : thorsten.kingreen@ur.de


Weitere Informationen...



Image
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Andreas Daum

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.06

Telefon 0941 943-2609
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Andreas.Daum@ur.de


Muelder
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Marje Mülder

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.06

Telefon 0941 943-2609
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Marje.Muelder@ur.de


Roth
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Miriam Roth

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.09

Telefon 0941 943-2610
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Miriam.Roth@ur.de


W
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Johnnes Thieme

E-Mail: Johannes.Thieme@ur.de


Fittosize 100 0 Fc846614b12ae189061e502614219a49 49678 Weitensteiner Julia
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Julia Weitensteiner

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 3.13

Telefon 0941 943-5724
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Julia.Weitensteiner@ur.de



Eva
Studentische Hilfskraft

Eva Braese

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Eva-Charlotte.Braese@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Lisa-bearbeitet
Studentische Hilfskraft

Lisa Kastner

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Lisa.Kastner@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Felix-bearbeitet
Studentische Hilfskraft

Felix Westenberger

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Felix-Martin.Westenberger@stud.uni-regensburg.de

  1. Fakultät für Rechtswissenschaft
  2. Öffentliches Recht

Sekretariat

Petra Bettinger

Lindemann Rechtespalte

Gebäude RW (L), Zi.0.07
Telefon 0941 943-2608
Telefax 0941 943-3634
E-Mail