Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Team


Lehrstuhlinhaber


Prof. Dr. Thorsten Kingreen
Prof. Dr.

Thorsten Kingreen

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.08


Telefon 0941 943-26070941 943-2607
Telefax 0941 943-3634
E-Mai : thorsten.kingreen@ur.de


Weitere Informationen...


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Ascherannika
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Annika Ascher

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 3.13

Telefon 0941 943-57240941 943-5724
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Annika.Ascher@ur.de


Platzhalter
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Marje Mülder

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.06

Telefon 0941 943-2609
Telefax 0941 943-3634

Email: marje.muelder@ur.de


Roth
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Miriam Roth

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.09

Telefon 0941 943-26100941 943-2610
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: miriam.roth@ur.de


W
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Johnnes Thieme

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.06

Telefon 0941 943-26090941 943-2609
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Johannes.Thieme@ur.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte


Eva
Studentische Hilfskraft

Eva Braese

Gebäude RW(L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-25970941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: eva-charlotte.braese@student.ur.de


Image
Studentische Hilfskraft

Andreas Daum

Gebäude RW(L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-25970941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: andreas.daum@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Lisa-bearbeitet
Studentische Hilfskraft

Lisa Kastner

Gebäude RW(L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-25970941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Lisa.Kastner@student.ur.de


Alexander-bearbeitet
Studentische Hilfskraft

Alexander Rathmer

Gebäude RW(L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-25970941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Alexander.Rathmer@student.ur.de


49678 Weitensteiner Julia
Studentische Hilfskraft

Julia Weitensteiner

Gebäude RW(L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-25970941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail:julia.weitensteiner@student.ur.de


Felix-bearbeitet
Studentische Hilfskraft

Felix Westenberger

Gebäude RW(L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-25970941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Felix-Martin.Westenberger@stud.ur.de

  1. Fakultät für Rechtswissenschaft
  2. Öffentliches Recht

Sekretariat

Petra Bettinger

Lindemann Rechtespalte

Gebäude RW (L), Zi.0.07
Telefon 0941 943-2608
Telefax 0941 943-3634
E-Mail