Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Team


Prof. Dr. Thorsten Kingreen
Prof. Dr.

Thorsten Kingreen

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.08


Telefon 0941 943-2607
Telefax 0941 943-3634
E-Mai : thorsten.kingreen@ur.de


Weitere Informationen...



Ascherannika
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Annika Ascher

E-Mail: Annika.Ascher@ur.de


Image
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Andreas Daum

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.06

Telefon 0941 943-2609
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Andreas.Daum@ur.de


Platzhalter
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Marje Mülder

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.06

Telefon 0941 943-2609
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Marje.Muelder@ur.de


Roth
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Miriam Roth

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.09

Telefon 0941 943-2610
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Miriam.Roth@ur.de


W
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Johnnes Thieme

E-Mail: Johannes.Thieme@ur.de



Eva
Studentische Hilfskraft

Eva Braese

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail:

Eva-Charlotte.Braese@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Lisa-bearbeitet
Studentische Hilfskraft

Lisa Kastner

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Lisa.Kastner@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Alexander-bearbeitet
Studentische Hilfskraft

Alexander Rathmer

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail:

Alexander.Rathmer@stud.uni-regensburg.de


49678 Weitensteiner Julia
Studentische Hilfskraft

Julia Weitensteiner

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail:

Julia.Weitensteiner@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Felix-bearbeitet
Studentische Hilfskraft

Felix Westenberger

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail:

Felix-Martin.Westenberger@stud.uni-regensburg.de

  1. Fakultät für Rechtswissenschaft
  2. Öffentliches Recht

Sekretariat

Petra Bettinger

Lindemann Rechtespalte

Gebäude RW (L), Zi.0.07
Telefon 0941 943-2608
Telefax 0941 943-3634
E-Mail