Go to content
Sprache ändern Selected language is English
UR Home

Governing Board

Apart from the members of the Executive Board, the Governing Board also consists of the deans of the 11 faculties of Universität Regensburg and the Women’s Representative. Its members are as follows:

Voting Members of the Executive Board

President Prof. Dr. Udo Hebel
Vice President Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Korber
Vice President Prof. Dr. Susanne Leist
Vice President Prof. Dr. Bernhard Weber
Chancellor Dr. Christian Blomeyer


Prof. Dr. Klaus Unterburger
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kühling
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Jerger
Prof. Dr. Dr. Torsten Reichert
Prof. Dr. Michael Fricke
Prof. Dr. Hans Gruber
Prof. Dr. Volker Depkat
Prof. Dr. Niko Naumann
Prof. Dr. Tilo Wettig
Prof. Dr. Inga Neumann-Landgraf
Prof. Dr. Jörg Heilmann

The University's Women’s Representative

Prof. Dr. Ursula Regener

Advisory Function

Prof. Dr. Oliver Kölbl, Medical Director
Prof. Dr. Ralph Witzgall, Chairman of the Senate

  1. University

Governing Board