Go to content
Sprache ändern Selected language is English
UR Home

Study Abroad Programmes

Woernhoer Klein

Brigitte Wörnhör

Advisor for Regensburg Students: Study abroad in Europe, scholarships

Administration building, room 0.05
Tel. +49 (0)941 943-2367
Fax +49 (0)941 943-3882

Office hours: Mon 13:30-15:30; Wed 9.30 - 11.30
E-Mail: brigitte.woernhoer@ur.de


Img 4091

Lisa Keilhofer (on leave)

Advisor for Regensburg Students: Study abroad in Europe, scholarships

Administration building, room 0.05

Tel. +49 (0)941 943-5549
Fax +49 (0)941 943-3882

Office hours: Mon+Thu 9:30-11:30; We 13.30-15.30

E-Mail: lisa.keilhofer@ur.de


Jordi Dsc 9131 _2_

Jordi Balada-Campo

Advisor for Regensburg Students: Study abroad in Europe, scholarships

Administration building, room 0.05

Tel. +49 (0)941 943-5549
Fax +49 (0)941 943-3882

Office hours: Mon, Thu 9.30 - 11.30

E-Mail: jordi.balada-campo@ur.de


Weber

Natalie Wilhelm

Advisor for Regensburg Students: Study abroad in Overseas, scholarships

Administration building, room 0.23c
Tel. +49 (0)941 943-4141
Fax +49 (0)941 943-3882

Office hours: Mo, Wed 9.30 - 11.30

E-Mail: natalie.wilhelm@ur.de


 Wahl-luczak

Charlotte Wahl-Luczak

Advisor for Regensburg Students: Study abroad in Overseas, scholarships

Administration building, room 0.23c

Tel. +49 (0)941 943-4141
Fax +49 (0)941 943-3882

Office hours: Tue, Thu 13.30 - 15:30

E-Mail: charlotte.wahl-luczak@ur.de

Img 4082 Ml

Maria Grotz

ERASMUS-Coordinator

Administration building, room 0.23b
Tel. +49 (0) 941 943-1744
Fax +49 (0) 941 943-3882

Office hours: Th. 9.30-11.30
E-Mail maria.grotz@ur.de


Information about Study Abroad (in German)

  1. UR International

UR INTERNATIONAL

International Office

Istock-photo-19012355

Contact point for:
⇒Studying at the UR
⇒Studying abroad
⇒Internationalization of the UR