Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Chair

Pernul
Professor

Prof. Dr. Günther Pernul

Phone   +49 (0) 941 943-2742
E-Mail   guenther.pernul@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Office    RW(S) 102, Tuesday 1.00 - 2.30 p.m.
             Please make an appointment through the secretariat

Sauer Petra
Secretary

Petra Sauer

Phone   +49 (0) 941 943-2743
E-Mail   petra.sauer@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Office    RW(S) 103, Monday - Friday 8.00 - 13.00 a.m.

Hueber Werner
Technician

Werner Hueber

Phone  +49 (0) 941 943-2528
E-Mail  werner.hueber@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Office   RW(S) 104

Boehm Fabian

Research Assistant

Fabian Böhm, M. Sc.

Phone   +49 (0) 941 943-2746
Ofiice   RW(S) 106
Dietz Marietheres
Research Assistant

Marietheres Dietz, M. Sc.

Phone   +49 (0) 941 943-2973
Ofiice   RW(S) 106
Englbrecht Ludwig
Research Assistant

Ludwig, Englbrecht M. Sc.

Phone    +49 (0) 941 943-5652
E-Mail   ludwig.englbrecht@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Office    RW(S) 105

Fuchs Ludwig Grau

External Researcher - Nexis Gmbh

Dr. Ludwig Fuchs

Phone         +49 (0) 941 4629-7121
E-Mail        ludwig.fuchs@nexis-secure.com
Homepage  www.nexis-secure.de

Matthias Hummer
Research Assistant

Matthias Hummer, M. Sc.

Phone    +49 (0) 941 943-2811
E-Mail   Matthias.Hummer@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Office    RW(S) 103A

Kunz Michael
Research Assistant

Michael Kunz, M. Sc.

Phone   +49 (0) 941 943-2860
E-Mail:  michael.kunz@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Office    RW(S) 103A

Menges Florian
Research Assistant

Florian Menges, M. Sc.

Phone   +49 (0) 941 943-2952
E-Mail   florian.menges@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Office    RW(S) 101A
Research Assistant

Dr. Christian Richthammer

Phone   +49 (0) 941 943-5638
E-Mail   christian.richthammer@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Office    RW(S) 107

Schillinger Rolf
Manager Forsec

Dr. Rolf Schillinger

Phone   +49 (0) 941 943-5790
E-Mail   rolf.schillinger@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Office    RW(S) 134

Dsc 1408 Grau
Research Assistant

Manfred Vielberth, M. Sc.

Phone +49 (0) 941 943-5640
E-Mail   manfred.vielberth@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Office    RW(S) 105

Groll Sebastian Grau
External Doctorate

Sebastian Groll, M. Sc.

Telefon 0941 4629-7125
E-Mail  sebastian.groll@nexis-secure.com

Santiago Reinhard Suppan
External Doctorate

Santiago Reinhard Suppan, M. Sc.

Telefon 089 636-47585
E-Mail  santiago.suppan@siemens.com

Puchta.png
External Doctorate

Alexander Puchta, M. Sc.

Telefon 0941 46297126
E-Mail  alexander.puchta@nexis-secure.com



Ext. Lecturer

Sobola Sabine
lawyer

Sabine Sobola

Phone   +49 (0) 941 585710
E-Mail  sobola@paluka.de

Priebe

Dr. Torsten Priebe

E-Mail   Torsten.Priebe@simplity.eu

NWHK / SHK

Sperl Christine Nwhk
nWHK

Christine Sperl, B. Sc.


Neppl Joel Grau
nWHK

Joel Neppl, B. Sc.

Adlhoch Michael
nWHK

Michael Adlhoch, B. Sc.

former Staff

Breu Christian
Research Assistant

Dr. Christian Breu

Broser Christian

Research Assistant

Dr. Christian Broser

Diener Michael

Research Assistant

Michael Diener, M. Sc.

Dobmeier Wolfgang

Research Assistant

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf. Wolfgang Dobmeier

Dridi Fredj

Research Assistant

Dr. Fredj Dridi

Duerbeck Stefan

Research Assistant

Dr. Stefan Dürbeck

Fritsch Christoph

Research Assistant

Dr. Christoph Fritsch

Gaude Michael

External Doctorate

Dr. Michael Gaude

Gilberg Joerg

Research Assistant

Dr. Jörg Gilberg

Gmelch Oliver

Research Assistant

Dr. Oliver Gmelch

Michael Netter
Research Assistant

Dr. Michael Netter

Handl Christine

Secretary

Christine Handl

Sh
Research Assistant

Sabri Hassan

Kolter

Research Assistant

Dr. Jan Kolter

Masovic Ednan

Research Assistant

Dipl.-Inform. Ednan Masovic

Meier Stefan
Research Assistant

Dr. Stefan Meier

Muschall Bj _rn

Research Assistant

Dr. Björn Muschall

Priebe

Research Assistant

Dr. Torsten Priebe

Petritsch

Research Assistant

Dr. Helmut Petritsch

Reisser

Research Assistant

Andreas Reisser, M.A.

Riesner

Research Assistant

Dr. Moritz Riesner

Saenger Johannes
Research Assistant

Dr. Johannes Sänger

Schlaeger Christian

Research Assistant

Dr. Christian Schläger

Schubert Sabine

Technician

Sabine Schubert

Siegel Peter

Research Assistant

Dr. Peter Siegel

Sneed Harry

External Lecturer

Harry M. Sneed, MPA

E-Mail harry.sneed@t-online.de

Weber Michael
Research Assistant

Michael Weber

 

  1. Home UR
  2. Faculty of Business, Economics and Management Information Systems

Chair of Information Systems

Lehrstuhl Wirtschaftsinformatik I - Informationssysteme

Prof. Dr. Günther Pernul
 
Pernul

 

Office  Petra Sauer
Phone +49 (0) 941 943-2743
Fax     +49 (0) 941 943-2744
E-Mail
Office RW(S) 103
Mo - Fr 8.00 - 11.30