Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Team

Frank Schweda

Prof. Dr. med. Frank Schweda

 

Leitung

 

Büro: VKL4.2.23

Tel: +49 (0)941-943-2957

E-mail: Frank.Schweda@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Hildegard Westermeier

Hildegard Westermeier

 

Sekretariat

Büro: VKL4.1.30

Tel.: 0941 943-2947
Fax: 0941 943-4315
Im Büro von 8:00 - 12:00 Uhr

E-mail: Hildegard.Westermeier@ur.de

Andrea Fuechsl

Dr. rer. nat. Andrea Werner

 

Postdoc

Büro: VKL4.2.10

Labor: VKL4.2.09

Tel: +49 (0)941-943-2945

E-mail: Andrea.Werner@ur.de

Anna Federlein

Dr. rer. nat. Anna Federlein

 

Postdoc

Büro: VKL4.2.10

Labor: VKL4.2.09

Tel: +49 (0)941-943-2945

E-mail: Anna.Federlein@ur.de

Phillip Neui

Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Tauber

 

Postdoc

Büro: VKL4.2.10

Labor: VKL4.2.09

Tel: +49 (0)941-943-2945

E-mail: Philipp.Tauber@ur.de

Ehm Katharina

Katharina Ortmaier

 

Technische Assistentin

Büro: VKL4.2.10

Labor: VKL4.2.09

Tel: +49 (0)941-943-2945

E-mail: Katharina.Ortmaier@ur.de

Frieda Webinger

Frieda Webinger

 

Technische Assistentin

Büro: VKL4.2.10

Labor: VKL4.2.09

Tel: +49 (0)941-943-2945

E-mail: Frieda.Webinger@ur.de

Robert Götz

 

Technischer Assistent

Labor: VKL4.2.22

Tel: +49 (0)941-943-4307

E-mail: Robert.Goetz@ur.de

  1. STARTSEITE UR

Institut für Physiologie

SFB 1350 "NIERE"

 

 

Prof. Dr. med. Frank Schweda

Lehrstuhl Physiologie II

Frank Schweda
Sekretariat:
Hildegard Westermeier
Raum VKL4.1.30
Tel.: 0941 943-2947
Fax: 0941 943-4315
Hildegard.Westermeier@ur.de

Mo, Mi-Fr von 8-12 Uhr