Go to content
Sprache ändern Selected language is English
UR Home

Chair of Information Systems III

Header Team 2015

Head of Department

Picture Les09103 E53c6737247ddf59f1d71faa4a567800
Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Susanne Leist

Studiendekanin der Fakultät

Phone   +49 (0) 941 943-3200
E-Mail     Susanne.Leist@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de


Picture Rar02541 B650cdd4c67fa84cde13a5fb2ff49b68
Secretary

Regine Rackerseder

Phone   +49 (0) 941 943-3201
E-Mail   Sekretariat.Leist@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

Picture Jof07231 C8e3752ff191d0f3ddeb338f39c6cdb8
Senior research and teaching assistant

Dr. Florian Johannsen

Phone   +49 (0) 941 943-3205
E-Mail     Florian.Johannsen@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de


Picture Brd45096 51ce226429a6bd3290bfc0a249a97630
Research and teaching assistant

Daniel Braunnagel, M.Sc.

Phone   +49 (0) 941 943-3205
E-Mail   Daniel.Braunnagel@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de


Picture Fat16165 1eebe9aa22d02b3284e5d2aac304a9bd
Research and teaching assistant

Thomas Falk, M.Sc.

Telefon   +49 (0) 941 943-2865
E-Mail     Thomas.Falk@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de


Picture Web55093 F00525ecacdb1db7794135aa28fade6d
Research and teaching assistant

Benjamin Wehner, M.Sc.

Telefon   +49 (0) 941 943-3892
E-Mail   Benjamin.Wehner@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de


Picture Bev27879 12f04c540cf1aa06a33a78d8bbfd8376
Faculty member and teaching assistent

Volker Berg, Dipl.Wirt.Ing./Dipl.Ing. Elektrotechnik (FH)

Telefon   +49 (0) 941 943-3212
E-Mail   Volker.Berg@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de


Picture Lam45043 C883392d0c789de5d4b80e6fdb27adf7
Dean assistant

Markus Lang, M.Sc.

Telefon   +49 (0) 941 943-3209
E-Mail   Markus.Lang@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de


Picture Scj54736 Bb1790e6780acb12b9ab12d3d1c15a68
Dean assistant

Josef Schwaiger, M.Sc.

Telefon   +49 (0) 941 943-3113
E-Mail   Josef-Michael.Schwaiger@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

  1. HOMEPAGE UR
  2. Faculty of Business, Economics and Management Information Systems

Chair of Information Systems III

 
Prof. Dr. Susanne Leist 


 

 

Logo 2015 Quadratisch Mit Text Wei _3

 

Secretary
Tel. 0941 943-3201
Fax  0941 943-3211
E-Mail sekretariat.leist@ur.de