Zu Hauptinhalt springen

Hilfskräfte

WISSENSCHAFTLICHE HILFSKRAFT

Hannah Eder

E-Mail: Hannah1.Eder@stud.uni-regensburg.de


STUDENTISCHE HILFSKRAFT

Sarah Eder 

Email: Sarah.Eder@stud.uni-regensburg.de


STUDENTISCHE HILFSKRAFT

Anna Graber

Email: anna.graber@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Wissenschaftliche HILFSKRAFT

Nils Hellwig

E-Mail: Nils-Constantin.Hellwig@stud.uni-regensburg.de


STUDENTISCHE HILFSKRAFT

Maximilian Hofer

E-Mail: maximilian2.hofer@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Studentische Hilfskraft

Carolina Hoffmann

E-Mail: carolina.hoffmann@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Studentische Hilfskraft

Annika Krämer

Annika Kr _mer

E-Mail: annika.kraemer@ur.de


STUDENTISCHE HILFSKRAFT

Johanna Pickert

E-Mail: johanna.pickert@stud.uni-regensburg.de


studentische Hilfskraft

Viktoria Reischl

E-Mail: viktoria.reischl@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Studentische Hilfskraft

Franziska Seitz

E-Mail: franziska.seitz@stud.uni-regensburg.de


wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Anna Seufert

E-Mail: anna.seufert@uni-erfurt.de 



  1. STARTSEITE UR

Weitere Kontaktdaten

BMBF-Nachwuchsforschungsgruppe FALKO-PV

www.falko-pv.de


Telefon: 0941 943 - 7633

E-Mail: falko-pv@ur.de

Räume: 138B, 139 & 140

1. OG, Sedanstraße 1

Universität Regensburg