Go to content
UR Home

Conference Advisory Board

  • Dr. Rafael Ball

Regensburg University Library

Rafael.Ball@bibliothek.uni-regensburg.de

  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Glänzel

Catholic University of Leuven

Wolfgang.Glanzel@econ.kuleuven.ac.be

  • Dr. Juan Gorraiz

University of Vienna

juan.gorraiz@univie.ac.at

  • Dr. Christian Gumpenberger

University of Vienna

christian.gumpenberger@univie.ac.at

  • Dr. Bernhard Mittermaier

Jülich Central Library Jülich Research Center

b.mittermaier@fz-juelich.de

  • Prof. Dr. Steffen Sebastian

University of Regensburg

steffen.sebastian@irebs.de

  • Prof. Dr. Christian Wolff

University of Regensburg

Christian.Wolff@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

  1. University Library

Scientometrics2012 Bibliometrie2012

 

Bibliometrie Logo

Contact: MARTIN GORSKI

Phone.: +49 (0)941 943-1560

bibliometrie@bibliothek.uni-regensburg.de