Go to content
Sprache ändern Selected language is English
UR Home

Team

    

Flag Deu



Faculty for Biology and Preclinical Medicine
Institute for Anatomy
Institute for Molecular and Cellular Anatomy
Team

 


                        

Members of the laboratory

               

                                               

Baldauf Sabrina

Sabrina Baldauf

                

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2878

Room:    VKL 3.1.06

E-mail:   Sabrina1.Baldaufr@ur.de


Tim Braun2

Tim Braun

                

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2878

Room:    VKL 3.1.06

E-mail:   Tim.Braun@ur.de


Katrin-pohl

Katrin Brunner

                

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2878

Room:    VKL 3.1.06

E-mail:   Katrin1.Brunner@ur.de


Korbinian B _rger

Korbinian Bürger

                  

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2837

Room:    VKL 3.1.29

E-mail:   Korbinian.Buerger@ur.de


Eva Chira

Eva Chira

                  

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2820

Room:    VKL 3.1.04

E-mail:   Sekretariat.Witzgall@ur.de


Julia D _rr1a

Julia Dörr

                  

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2878

Room:    VKL 3.1.06

E-mail:   Julia.Dörr@ur.de


Grosch Melanie2

Dr. Melanie Grosch

                  

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2864

Room:    VKL 3.1.08

E-mail:   Melanie.Grosch@ur.de


Kerstin Herrmann1

Kerstin Herrmann

         

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2882

Room:    VKL 3.1.28

E-mail:   Kerstin.Herrmann@ur.de


Jirak Michal2

Michal Jirák

         

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2873

Room:    VKL 3.1.05

E-mail:   Michal.Jirák@ur.de


Karreis Jasmin 1

Jasmin Karreis

         

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2878

Room:    VKL 3.1.06

E-mail:   Jasmin.Karreis@ur.de


Marion Kubitza1

Marion Kubitza

               

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2882

Room:    VKL 3.1.28

E-mail:   Marion.Kubitza@ur.de


Olga _maier

Olga Maier

                  

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2882

Room:    VKL 3.1.28

E-mail:   Olga.Maier@ur.de


Sandra Meisinger

Sandra Meisinger

                  

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2878

Room:    VKL 3.1.06

E-mail:   Sandra.Meisinger@ur.de


Larissa Osten

Larissa Osten

              

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2882

Room:    VKL 3.1.28

E-mail:   Larissa.Osten@ur.de


Helga Othmen6

Helga Othmen

                

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2882

Room:    VKL 3.1.28

E-mail:   Helga.Othmen@ur.de


Kerstin-schmidt

Dr. Kerstin Schmidt   

                   

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2864

Room:    VKL 3.1.08

E-mail:   Kerstin1.Schmidt@ur.de


Skotnitzki Justin4

Justin Skotnitzki   

                   

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2828

Room:    VKL 3.1.28

E-mail:   Justin.Skotnitzki@ur.de


Melanie Zaparty

Dr. Melanie Zaparty

                        

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2873

Room:    VKL 3.1.05

E-mail:   Melanie.Zaparty@ur.de


Anita Z _gner

Anita Zügner

                        

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2837

Room:    VKL 3.1.29

E-mail:   Anita.Zuegner@ur.de


                             

Photography and graphic design


Anita Hecht1

Anita Hecht

                      

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2884

Room:    VKL 3.1.07

E-mail:   Anita.Hecht@ur.de


Maurer Ton Neu

Ton Maurer

                      

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2884

Room:    VKL 3.1.07

E-mail:   Anthonie.Maurer@ur.de


                            

Prosectors


Niedermeier Richard

Richard Niedermeier

                      

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2910

Room:    VKL 3.1.04

E-mail:   Richard.Niedermeier@ur.de


Rieger Andreas

Andreas Rieger

                      

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2910

Room:    VKL 3.1.04


Schoepperl Markus

Markus Schöpperl

                      

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2910

Room:    VKL 3.1.04


               

Gerneral services (glasware, autoclaves)


Lena Seitz2

Lena Seitz

                      

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2897

Room:    VKL 5.1.13

E-mail:   Lena.Seitz@ur.de


Utz Petra

Petra Utz

                      

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2897

Room:    VKL 5.1.13

E-mail:   Petra.Utz@ur.de


  1. Fakultät für Biologie und Vorklinische Medizin
  2. Faculty Research