Go to content
Sprache ändern Selected language is English
UR Home

Team

    

Flag Deu



Faculty for Biology and Preclinical Medicine
Institute for Anatomy
Institute for Molecular and Cellular Anatomy
Team
Glom2 06 Bearbeitet Ausschnitt2
Podozyten_
Polyzystische-niere_
P 2014 01 28 Wt3month 7 037

 


                        

Members of the laboratory

               

Gruppenbild Lswitzgall Mit Rahmen

        

               

            


Korbinian B _rger

Korbinian Bürger

                  

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2837

Room:    VKL 3.1.29

E-mail:   Korbinian.Buerger@ur.de


Eva Chira

Eva Chira

                  

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2820

Room:    VKL 3.1.04

E-mail:   Sekretariat.Witzgall@ur.de


Melanie-grosch1

Dr. Melanie Grosch

                  

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2864

Room:    VKL 3.1.08

E-mail:   Melanie.Grosch@ur.de


Kerstin Herrmann1

Kerstin Herrmann

         

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2882

Room:    VKL 3.1.28

E-mail:   Kerstin.Herrmann@ur.de


Marion Kubitza1

Marion Kubitza

               

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2882

Room:    VKL 3.1.28

E-mail:   Marion.Kubitza@ur.de


Lisa Lucke

Lisa Lucke

                

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2878

Room:    VKL 3.1.06

E-mail:   Lisa.Lucke@ur.de


Olga _maier

Olga Maier

                  

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2882

Room:    VKL 3.1.28

E-mail:   Olga.Maier@ur.de


Sandra Meisinger

Sandra Meisinger

                  

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2878

Room:    VKL 3.1.06

E-mail:   Sandra.Meisinger@ur.de


Larissa Osten

Larissa Osten

              

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2882

Room:    VKL 3.1.28

E-mail:   Larissa.Osten@ur.de


Katrin-pohl

Katrin Pohl

                

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2878

Room:    VKL 3.1.06

E-mail:   Katrin.Pohl@ur.de


Kerstin-schmidt

Dr. Kerstin Schmidt   

                   

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2864

Room:    VKL 3.1.08

E-mail:   Kerstin1.Schmidt@ur.de


Vries Uwe

Uwe de Vries

                   

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2864

Room:    VKL 3.1.08

E-mail:   Uwe.Devries@ur.de


Melanie Zaparty

Dr. Melanie Zaparty

                        

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2873

Room:    VKL 3.1.05

E-mail:   Melanie.Zaparty@ur.de


                             

Photography and graphic design


Hecht Anita

Anita Hecht

                      

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2884

Room:    VKL 3.1.07

E-mail:   Anita.Hecht@ur.de


Maurer Ton

Ton Maurer

                      

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2884

Room:    VKL 3.1.07

E-mail:   Anthonie.Maurer@ur.de


                            

Prosectors


Niedermeier Richard

Richard Niedermeier

                      

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2910

Room:    VKL 3.1.04

E-mail:   Richard.Niedermeier@ur.de


Rieger Andreas

Andreas Rieger

                      

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2910

Room:    VKL 3.1.04


Schoepperl Markus

Markus Schöpperl

                      

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2910

Room:    VKL 3.1.04


               

Gerneral services (glasware, autoclaves)


Ludwig-utz

Ludwig Utz

                      

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2897

Room:    VKL 5.1.13

E-mail:   Ludwig.Utz@ur.de


Utz Petra

Petra Utz

                      

Phone:    +49 (0)941 943-2897

Room:    VKL 5.1.13


  1. Fakultät für Biologie und Vorklinische Medizin
  2. Faculty Research