Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Team

Lehrstuhlinhaber


Peter2019

Prof. Dr. Peter Fischer

0941-943-3676
peter.fischer@ur.de
Komplettes Profil


Sekretariat


Simone Zwerenz-sw

Simone Zwerenz

0941-943-3675
simone.zwerenz@ur.de
Komplettes Profil


Akademische Oberrätin


Michaela Ingrisch-sw

Dr. Michaela Ingrisch

0941-943-4937
michaela.ingrisch@ur.de
Komplettes Profil


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen


Fittosize 191 191 E0d64b7e450793938f0420ceb7ec660a Julia Fischer

Dr. Julia Fischer

0941-943-3675 (Sekretariat)
julia.fischer@ur.de
Komplettes Profil


Lebenslauf Foto Simon

M.Sc. Psych. Simon Wagner

0941-943-3253
Simon1.Wagner@ur.de
Komplettes Profil


Susanne Gaube-sw

M.Sc. Psych. Susanne Gaube

0941-943-3834
susanne.gaube@ur.de
Komplettes Profil


Denise Huber-sw

M.A. Econ. Denise Huber

0941-943-3615
denise.huber@ur.de
Komplettes Profil


Lehrbeauftragte


Zink8158

Dr. Jan Sauer

0941-943-3675 (Sekretariat)
jan.sauer@ur.de
Komplettes Profil


18 10 Kaufmann Annkathrin _01

M.Sc. Ann-Kathrin Kaufmann

0941-943-3675
ann-kathrin.kaufmann@ur.de
Komplettes Profil


Studentische Hilfskräfte


Vanessa Braun

Vanessa Braun

vanessa.braun@ur.de


Patrick Chinque

Patrick Chinque

0941-943-2446
patrick.chinque@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Gebäude PT 4.0.5


Johanna Loferer

Johanna Loferer

johanna.loferer@ur.de
Gebäude PT 4.0.76 c


Daniel Boota

Daniel Boota

0941-943-2446
daniel.boota@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Gebäude PT 4.0.5


Jessica Riedeslheimer

Jessica Riedelsheimer

0941-943-2446
jessica.riedelsheimer@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Gebäude PT 4.0.5


Jonas Sw

Jonas Blechta

jonas.blechta@ur.de
Gebäude PT 4.0.76 c


Image

Julia Cecil

julia.cecil@ur.de
Gebäude PT 4.0.76 c

  1. Fakultät für Humanwissenschaften
  2. Institut für Psychologie

Team

 
Team LS
Postanschrift Sekretariat

Gebäude PT 4.0.9
Universität Regensburg
Lehrstuhl Psychologie V
93040 Regensburg