Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Team

Sabine Dell, Sekretariat

Telefon +49 941 943-3805
E-Mail sabine.dell@ur.de

Felix Gritschmeier, M.Sc.

Telefon +49 941 943-3810
E-Mail felix.gritschmeier@ur.de

Dr. Robin Hau

Telefon +49 941 943-3774
E-Mail robin.hau@ur.de

Viktor Horacek, M.A.

Telefon +49 941 943-3775                                                                                  Email viktor.horacek@ur.de

Dr. Ivo Kaunzinger

Telefon +49 941 943-2535
E-Mail ivo.kaunzinger@ur.de

Dr. Yukiko Nakamura

Telefon +49 941 943-3848

Stefanie Ruhland, M.Sc.

Telefon +49 941 943-3848

Dr. Ewelina Stollberg

Telefon +49 941 943-3846
E-Mail ewelina.stollberg@ur.de


Dr. Christopher Künzel

Telefon +49 (0) 9492 / 60018-9213
E-Mail christopher.kuenzel@medbo.de

Valentin Stollberg, M.A.

  1. Fakultät für Humanwissenschaften
  2. Institut für Psychologie

Chair of Psychology

HEALTH Research
Neuropsychology
 
Prof. Dr. Klaus W. Lange
Wei _es Rechteck

93040  Regensburg
Telefon 0941 943-3815
Telefax 0941 943-4496
E-Mail klaus.lange@ur.de