Go to content
Sprache ändern Selected language is English
UR Home

Research Council



Vice President for Research and Promoting Young Researchers

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Weber

Deans of Research

Prof. Dr. Andreas Merkt (Catholic Theology)

Prof. Dr. Prof. Dr. Christoph Althammer (Law)

Prof. Dr. Steffen Sebastian (Business, Economics & Management Information Systems)

Prof. Dr. Dr. André Gessner (Medicine)

Prof. Dr. Mark Spoerer (Philosophy, Fine Arts, History and Humanities)

Prof. Dr. Mark Greenlee (Psychology, Educational Science & Sports Science)

Prof. Dr. Sabine Koller (Languages, Literature and Cultural Studies)

Prof. Dr. Felix Finster (Mathematics)

Prof. Dr. Christian Back (Physics)

Prof. Dr. Gernot Längst, Prof. Dr. Dina Grohmann (Biology and Pre-Clinical Medicine)

Prof. Dr. Oliver Reiser (Chemistry and Pharmacy)

  1. UR Homepage

Research Council

Illustration zum Thema Forschung