Go to content
Sprache ändern Selected language is English
UR Home

Study Abroad Programmes

Woernhoer Klein

Brigitte Wörnhör

Advisor for Regensburg Students: Study abroad in Europe, scholarships

Administration building, room 0.05
Tel. +49 (0)941 943-2367
Fax +49 (0)941 943-3882Online-sprechstunde Button

Office hours: Mon 10:00 - 11:00
E-Mail: brigitte.woernhoer@ur.de


Jordi Dsc 9131 _2_

Jordi Balada-Campo

Advisor for Regensburg Students: Study abroad in Europe, scholarships

Administration building, room 0.05

Tel. +49 (0)941 943-5549
Fax +49 (0)941 943-3882Online-sprechstunde Button

Office hours: Tue 10:00 - 11:00

E-Mail: jordi.balada-campo@ur.de


Katrin SicklingerKatrin Sicklinger

Advisor for Regensburg Students: Study abroad in Europe, scholarships

Administration building, room 0.05
Tel. +49 (0)941 943-3026/2367Online-sprechstunde Button
Fax +49 (0)941 943-3882

Office hours: Wed 10:00 - 11:00

E-Mail: katrin1.sicklinger@ur.de

Weber

Natalie Wilhelm

Advisor for Regensburg Students: Study abroad in Overseas, scholarships

Administration building, room 0.23c
Tel. +49 (0)941 943-4141Online-sprechstunde Button
Fax +49 (0)941 943-3882

Office hours: Tue 11:00 - 12:00

E-Mail: natalie.wilhelm@ur.de


Wahl-luczak

Charlotte Wahl-Luczak

Advisor for Regensburg Students: Study abroad in Overseas, scholarships

Administration building, room 0.23c
Tel. +49 (0)941 943-2379
Fax +49 (0)941 943-3882

Office hours: tba

E-Mail:charlotte.wahl-luczak@ur.de


Img 4082 Ml

Maria Grotz

ERASMUS-Coordinator

Administration building, room 0.23b
Tel. +49 (0) 941 943-1744
Fax +49 (0) 941 943-3882

Office hours: Th. 9.30-11.30
E-Mail maria.grotz@ur.de


Img 4091
Lisa Keilhofer (currently on leave)

Advisor for Regensburg Students: Study abroad in Europe, scholarships





Information about Study Abroad (in German)

  1. UR International

UR INTERNATIONAL

International Office

Istock-photo-19012355

Contact point for:
⇒Studying at the UR
⇒Studying abroad
⇒Internationalization of the UR