Zu Hauptinhalt springen

Lösch Prize

 (1st century Roman wall, Regensburg) 

The City of Heidenheim (Germany) and the August Lösch Association jointly grant the August Lösch Prize:

The prize was created in 1971 and first awarded in 1972 by the City of Heidenheim in honour of August Lösch (1906-1945), one of the founders of modern Regional Science and a Heidenheim native. For an obituary on August Lösch, a history of the prize and recent prize winners, please visit Johannes Bröckers website here

The prize is intended to reward outstanding academic research in the field of Regional Science, and carries an award of Euro 4000. (Joint recipients share this award.)

The prize recipient is (or the prize recipients are) selected by an international committee consisting of Kristian Behrens, Rainald Borck, Kristof Dascher, Hans Koster, Gunther Maier, Annekatrin Niebuhr, Matthias Premer, Javier Revilla-Diez, Andrés Rodriguez-Pose and Roger Vickerman.

  1. Startseite Universität Regensburg
  2. IRE|BS - International Real Estate Business School

Professur für Handelsimmobilien