Zu Hauptinhalt springen

Team

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Thomas Jaki

Raum 632

Tel. 0941 943-68632

Email thomas.jaki@ur.de


Sekretariat

Nicole Schmidt

Raum 627

Tel. 0941 943-68627

Email nicole2.schmidt@ur.de


Externe Mitglieder

Research Associate

Abigail Burdon

abigail.burdon@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
www.mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk/people/in-alphabetical-order/a-to-g/abigail-burdon/
•    Adaptive Designs for Late Phase Trials


PhD Student

Xijin Chen

xijin.chen@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
https://www.mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk/people/in-alphabetical-order/a-to-g/xijin-chen/
•    Early phase dose-escalation


Senior Research Associate

Dominique-Laurent Couturier

dominique.couturier@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
www.mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk/people/in-alphabetical-order/a-to-g/dominique-laurent-couturier/
•    Early Phase Dose-finding


PhD Student

Libby Daniels

l.daniells@lancaster.ac.uk
www.lancaster.ac.uk/stor-i-student-sites/libby-daniells/
•    Design and Analysis of Master Protocols


PhD Student

Peter Greenstreet

p.greenstreet@lancaster.ac.uk
www.lancaster.ac.uk/stor-i-student-sites/peter-greenstreet/
•    Design and Analysis of Platform Trials


PhD Student

Holly Jackson

h.jackson6@lancaster.ac.uk
www.lancaster.ac.uk/maths/people/holly-jackson
•    Rare Disease Trials


Research Associate

Wenyue Li

wenyue.li@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
www.mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk/people/in-alphabetical-order/h-to-m/wenyue-li/
•    Basket trials


Senior Research Associate

David Robertson

david.robertson@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
www.mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk/people/in-alphabetical-order/n-to-s/david-robertson/
•    Multiple testing and Estimation after adaptive designs


PhD Student

Alessandra Serra

alessandra.serra@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
www.mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk/people/in-alphabetical-order/n-to-s/alessandra-serra/
•    Adaptive designs and methods to improve drug development


  1. Fakultät für Informatik und Data Science

Kontakt

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Thomas Jaki

Bajuwarenstraße 4

93053 Regensburg


Sekretariat

Nicole Schmidt

Telefon 0941 943-68627

Email nicole2.schmidt@ur.de