Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Gewählte Sprache ist Deutsch Select language
Startseite UR

Team

Gruppenfoto2017 Klein


Prof. Dr. Franz J. Gießibl

Raum                 1.1.22
Telefon              0941/943-2105
Email                 franz.giessibl@ur.de
Lebenslauf


Sekretariat


Petra Wild

Raum                 1.1.23
Telefon              0941/943-2106
Fax                    0941/943-2754
Email                 petra.wild@ur.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Dr. Jay Weymouth

Raum                 1.1.25
Telefon              0941/943-2108
Email                  jay.weymouth@ur.de


Dr. Angelo Peronio

Raum                 1.1.30
Telefon              0941/943-2113
Email                 angelo.peronio@ur.de


Prof Bild

Dr. Sonia Matencio

Raum                 1.1.28
Telefon              0941/943-2111
Email                 sonia.matencio@ur.de


Doktoranden


M. Sc. Phys. Julian Berwanger

Raum                 1.1.28
Telefon              0941/943-2111
Email                 julian.berwanger@ur.de


Prof Bild

M. Sc. Phys. Ferdinand Huber

Raum                 1.1.28
Telefon              0941/943-2111
Email                 ferdinand.huber@ur.de


Dominik Kirpal

Raum                 1.1.26
Telefon              0941/943-2109
Email                 dominik.kirpal@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Alexander Liebig

Raum                 1.1.30
Telefon              0941/943-2113
Email                 alexander.liebig@ur.de


Dipl. Phys. Daniel Meuer

Raum                 1.1.30
Telefon              0941/943-2113
Email                 daniel.meuer@ur.de


M. Sc. Phys. Korbinian Pürckhauer

Raum                 1.1.26
Telefon              0941/943-2109
Email                 korbinian.puerckhauer@ur.de


Bachelor/Master


Leo Waldhauser


Technische Mitarbeiter


Anja Merkel

Raum                 1.1.33
Telefon              0941/943-2116
Email                 anja.merkel@ur.de


Prof Bild

Florian Griesbeck

Raum                 1.1.29
Telefon              0941/943-2112
Email                 florian.griesbeck@ur.de

  1. STARTSEITE UR

AG Prof. Gießibl

 

W(110)
Sekretariat Petra Wild

Tel: +49 (0)941943-2106

Fax: +49 (0)941943-2754

Raum: PHY 1.1.23

Email: petra1.wild@ur.de