Go to content

Team

Hanauerhuette Vor Huette Gro _


Franz Giessibl
GROUP Leader

Prof. Dr. Franz J. Gießibl

franz.giessibl@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.22

Phone: 0941/943-2105

Curriculum Vitae


Secretary


sekretariat.giessibl@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.23

Phone: 0941/943-2106

Fax:     0941/943-2754


Petra Wild

petra.wild@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.23

Phone: 0941/493-2106


Laboratory manager


Jay Weymouth

PD Dr. Jay Weymouth

jey.weymouth@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.25

Phone: 0941/943-2108


Research Associates


Dr. Andrea Auer

andrea.auer@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.26

Phone: 0941/943-2109


Dr. Dominik Kirpal

dominik.kirpal@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.26

Phone: 0941/943-2109


Doctoral Researchers


Shinjae Nam

M. Sc. Phys. Shinjae Nam

shinjae.nam@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.27

Phone: 0941/943-2110


Fabian Stilp

M. Sc. Phys. Fabian Stilp

fabian.stilp@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.28

Phone: 0941/943-2111


Marco Weiß

M. Sc. Phys. Marco Weiß

marco.weiss@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.28

Phone: 0941/943-2111


Adrian Weindl

M. Sc. Phys. Adrian Weindl

adrian.weindl@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.30

Phone: 0941/943-2113


Master


Bernhard Eder

Bernhard Eder

bernhard.eder@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.28

Phone: 0941/943-2111


Emma Grasser

Emma Grasser

emma.grasser@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.30

Phone: 0941/943-2113


Thomas Holzmann

Thomas Holzmann

thomas1.holzmann@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.27

Phone: 0941/943-2110


Theresa Seeholzer

Theresa Seeholzer

theresa.seeholzer@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.26

Phone: 0941/943-2109


Christoph Setescak

christoph.setescak@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.30

Phone: 0941/943-2113


Bianca Simmet

Bianca Simmet

bianca.simmet@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.27

Phone: 0941/943-2110


Bachelor


Franz Angerer

franz.angerer@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.26

Phone: 0941/943-2109


Sandy Knauth

sandy.knauth@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.26

Phone: 0941/943-2109


Technical Staff


Anja Merkel

Anja Merkel

anja.merkel@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.33

Phone: 094/943-2116


Florian Griesbeck

florian.griesbeck@ur.de

Office: PHY 1.1.29

Phone: 0941/943-2112


  1. HOMEPAGE UR

Group of Prof. Gießibl

 


Secretary Petra Wild

Tel: +49 (0)941943-2106

Fax: +49 (0)941943-2754

Room: PHY 1.1.23

Email: petra1.wild@ur.de