Go to content
Sprache ändern Selected language is English
UR Home

Team

Hanauerhuette Vor Huette Gro _


Prof. Dr. Franz J. Gießibl

Room                 1.1.22
Phone                0941/943-2105
Email                 franz.giessibl@ur.de

Curriculum Vitae


Secretary

Room                 1.1.23
Phone                0941/943-2106
Fax                    0941/943-2754
Email                 Sekretariat.Giessibl@ur.de


Petra Wild

Room                 1.1.23
Phone                0941/943-2106
Fax                    0941/943-2754
Email                 petra1.wild@ur.de


Research Associates


M. Sc. Phys. Korbinian Pürckhauer

Room                 2.01.19B
Phone                0941/943-2979
Email                 korbinian.puerckhauer@ur.de


Dr. Jay Weymouth

Room                 1.1.25
Phone                0941/943-2108
Email                  jay.weymouth@ur.de


Doctoral Researchers


Dsc 0430

M. Sc. Phys. Oliver Gretz

Room                 1.1.27
Phone                0941/943-2110
Email                 oliver.gretz@ur.de


Dominik Kirpal

Room                 1.1.26
Phone                0941/943-2109
Email                 dominik.kirpal@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Alexander Liebig

Room                 1.1.30
Phone                0941/943-2113
Email                 alexander.liebig@ur.de


Prof Bild En

Fabian Stilp

Room                 1.1.28
Phone                0941/943-2111
Email                 fabian.stilp@ur.de


Prof Bild En

Marco Weiß

Room                 1.1.28
Phone                0941/943-2111
Email                 marco.weiss@ur.de


Prof Bild En

Adrian Weindl

Room                 1.1.30
Phone                0941/943-2113
Email                 adrian.weindl@ur.de


Bachelor


Franz Angerer

Room                 1.1.26
Phone                0941/943-2109
Email                 franz.angerer@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Katharina Glöckl

Room                 1.1.26
Phone                0941/943-2109
Email                 katharina.gloeckl@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Emma Grasser

Room                 1.1.30
Phone                0941/943-2113
Email                 emma.grasser@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Lea Hollendonner

Room                 1.1.26
Phone                0941/943-2109
Email                 lea.hollendonner@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Prof Bild En

Konstantin Pierratos

Room                 1.1.27
Phone                0941/943-2110
Email                 konstantin.pierratos@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Michael Rößner

Room                 1.1.28
Phone                0941/943-2111
Email                 michael.roessner@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Prof Bild En

Michael Schelchshorn

Room                 1.1.28
Phone                0941/943-2111
Email                 michael.schelchshorn@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Master


Prof Bild En

Thomas Holzmann

Room                 1.1.27
Phone                0941/943-2110
Email                 thomas1.holzmann@ur.de


Prof Bild En

Theresa Seeholzer

Room                 2.01.19B
Phone                0941/943-2979
Email                 theresa.seeholzer@ur.de


SHK


Technical Staff


Anja Merkel

Room                 1.1.33
Phone                0941/943-2116
Email                 anja.merkel@ur.de


Florian Griesbeck

Room                 1.1.29
Phone                0941/943-2112
Email                 florian.griesbeck@ur.de

  1. HOMEPAGE UR

Group of Prof. Gießibl

 

Secretary Petra Wild

Tel: +49 (0)941943-2106

Fax: +49 (0)941943-2754

Room: PHY 1.1.23

Email: petra1.wild@ur.de