Go to content
Sprache ändern Selected language is English
UR Home

University Council

external Members

Max Binder, Chairman
Prof. Dr. Petr Fiala
Prof. Dr. Friedhelm Hufen
Prof. Dr. Claudia Märtl
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Protzer
Thierry Tricot
Prof. Dr. Werner Wegscheider
Prof. Dr. Andreas Wendt
Theo Zellner

internal Members

Prof. Dr. Uwe Jannsen, Vice Chairman
Prof. Dr. Thorsten Kingreen
Prof. Dr. Ulf Brunnbauer
Prof. Dr. Jochen Mecke
Prof. Dr. Ralph Witzgall
Tristan Haselhuhn
Ines Bauer
Yasmin Hopp
Martin Ernst

The following persons without vote take part in the meetings

President Prof. Dr. Udo Hebel
Vice President Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Korber
Vice President Prof. Dr. Christoph Wagner
Vice President Prof. Dr. Bernhard Weber
Chancellor Dr. Christian Blomeyer
Women’s Representative of the University Prof. Dr. Susanne Modrow

  1. University

University Council