Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Mitarbeiter / Team

Img 3861-c

Mitarbeiter / staff

Name

E-Mail Room Telefon
Prof. Dr. Florian Hartig florian.hartig@ur.de E4_2.105 4316
Heike Pfaffenzeller (secretary) heike.pfaffenzeller@ur.de E4_2.307 3107
Dr. Loic Chalmandrier (postdoc) loic.chalmandrier@ur.de

 

Maximilian Pichler (PhD student) maximilian.pichler@ur.de D3_1.301 4352
Lukas Heiland (PhD student) lukas.heiland@ur.de D3_1.301 4352
Johannes Oberpriller (PhD student) johannes.oberpriller@ur.de D3_1.301 4352

For open positions see here.


Alumni

  • Dr. Lisa Hülsmann, lecturer and junior group leader from 2017 - 2021, now tenure track professor at the University of Bayreuth
  • Dr. Amaël Le Squin, postdoc in our group from 2020 - 21, now at the University of Bayreuth
  • Dr. Magdalena Mair, postdoc in our group from 2018 - 2021, now junior group leader at the University of Bayreuth
  • Melina de Souza Leite , visiting PhD candidate, in our group from 2020 - 2021


  1. Fakultät für Biologie und Vorklinische Medizin
  2. Ökologie und Naturschutzbiologie

Theoretische Ökologie

Leitung
Prof. Dr. Florian Hartig
Raum BIO E4_2.105
Tel +49-941 943-4316


Sekretariat / Secretary
Heike Pfaffenzeller 

Location
Universitätsstr. 31
93053 Regensburg

Visitor info -> link