Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Team


ChaiR Holder

Prof. Dr. Thomas Saile

PT 3.1.51
Tel.: +49 941 943-3540
E-Mail: thomas.saile@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de

Office hours during the semester:
Tue: 12 pm - 1 pm

I am happy to set up individual appointments if necessary.


sEKRETARIAT

Diana Kautzki

PT 3.1.50
Tel.: +49 941 943-4919
E-Mail: diana.kautzki@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de

Office hours:
Mon-Thu: 8 am - 12 pm


outside Lecturer

PD Dr. Alexandru Popa

PT 3.1.62
Tel.: +49 941 943-3571
E-Mail: alexandru.popa@ur.de

Office hours during the semester:

I am happy to set up individual appointments.


scientific associate

Dr. Maciej Debiec

PT 3.0.08
Tel.: +49 941 943-3609
E-Mail: debiecmaciej@gmail.com

Office hours during the semester:

I am happy to set up individual appointments.


scientific associate and study counselling

Florian Reitmaier M.A.

PT 3.1.63
Tel.: +49 941 943-3572
E-Mail: florian1.reitmaier@ur.de

Office hours during the semester:

I am happy to set up individual appointments.


excavation engineer

Martin Posselt M.A.

PT 3.1.62
Tel.:+49 941 943-3571
E-Mail: martin.posselt@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de

Office hours during the semester:

I am happy to set up individual appointments.


scientific assistant

Katrin Fleißner

PT 3.1.63
Tel.: +49 941 943-3572
E-Mail:katrin1.fleissner@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de

Office hours during the semester:

I am happy to set up individual appointments.


Lecturers

Dr. Hans-Christoph Strien

Dr. Reinhold Schoon

E-Mail: reinhold.schoon@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de

Dr. Christian Tinapp

E-Mail: christian.tinapp@ur.de


  1. Fakultät für Philosophie, Kunst-, Geschichts- und Gesellschaftswissenschaften
  2. Institut für Geschichte

Chair for Prehistory and Early History