Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Team


Img 6201 S
Prof. Dr.

Thorsten Kingreen

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.08


Telefon 0941 943-2607
Telefax 0941 943-3634
E-Mai : thorsten.kingreen@ur.de

Weitere Informationen...



Hussendoerfer Zachariasz
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Zachariasz Hussendörfer

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 3.13

Telefon 0941 943-5724
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Zachariasz.Hussendoerfer@ur.de

Veröffentlichungen


Mayerfoto
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Veronika Mayer

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.06

Telefon 0941 943-2609
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Veronika1.Mayer@ur.de


Marje M _lder
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Marje Mülder

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.06

Telefon 0941 943-2609
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Marje.Muelder@ur.de

Veröffentlichungen


Anna Img 4152 1
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Anna Rambach

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.09

Telefon 0941 943-2610
Telefax 0941 943-3634

Email: Anna.Rambach@ur.de


Juliaweitensteiner Sw
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Julia Weitensteiner

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 3.13

Telefon 0941 943-5724
Telefax 0941 943-3634

E-Mail: Julia.Weitensteiner@ur.de

Veröffentlichungen



Effenberger Foto1_
Studentische Hilfskraft

Luisa Effenberger

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

Email: Luisa.Effenberger@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Frei _ Img 4147
Studentische Hilfskraft

Georg Freiß

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

Email: Georg.Freiss@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Hocke
Studentische Hilfskraft

Sanaina Hocke

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

Email: Sanaina.Hocke@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Katharinar
Studentische Hilfskraft

Katharina Reichert

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

Email: Katharina1.Reichert@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Reitzer
Studentische Hilfskraft

Katharina Reitzer

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

Email: Katharina.Reitzer@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Ftiu5235
Studentische Hilfskraft

Sabina Schmidt

Gebäude RW (L), Zi. 0.05

Telefon 0941 943-2597
Telefax 0941 943-3634

Email: Sabina.Schmidt@stud.uni-regensburg.de


  1. Fakultät für Rechtswissenschaft
  2. Öffentliches Recht

Sekretariat

Petra Bettinger

Lindemann Rechtespalte

Gebäude RW (L), Zi.0.07
Telefon 0941 943-2608
Telefax 0941 943-3634
E-Mail