Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Team

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Picture Heb20733 Cbefca553970315f91d69c74bf305aba Prof. Dr. Bernd Heinrich
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6101
E-Mail: Bernd.Heinrich@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

Sekretariat

Heike Gorski
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6101
E-Mail: Sekretariat.Heinrich@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Picture Sca56792 88598109d8d1f76eb648a04b92f9b896

Dr. Alexander Schiller
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6113
E-Mail: Alexander.Schiller@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Hopf Marcus Marcus Hopf
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6105
E-Mail: Marcus.Hopf@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Obermeier Andreas Obermeier
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6101
E-Mail: Andreas1.Obermeier@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Image0079 Katharina Schäfer-Siebert
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6102
E-Mail: Katharina.Kaufmann@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

Lohninger Daniel

Daniel Lohninger

 

Telefon +49 941 943-6107
E-Mail: Daniel.Lohninger@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Bortlik Michael 1 140516

Michael Bortlik

Telefon +49 941 943-6106
E-Mail: Michael.Bortlik@uni-regensburg.de

Markus Binder
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6121
E-Mail: Markus1.Binder@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Philipp Hühn
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6101
Thomas Krapf
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6101
E-Mail: Thomas.Krapf@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Picture Szm61364 F5bc7bbd7273920b7a40545d7d0203fb

Michael Szubartowicz

Torben Widmann
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6101

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Kpicture Sta11392 41b2d29181f31b74b42af2dd9000e2a3 Armin Steinwender
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6108
E-Mail: armin.steinwender@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Picture Hrd22489 842755cec1a72a8eb15aae9c672c71c4 Dr. Diana Hristova
 
Picture Lel18432 Ec55fffb07792b0a616e7122c23f954e

Dr. Lars Lewerenz

 

 

Wiesneth Dr. Katharina Wiesneth
 
Picture Thl08256 52c7e5a87b8e5d02e939b2595e420da5

Dr. Lea Thiel

 

Picture Mam60890 1d9bd941a98fd5f394fd86f72660b09a Dr. Michael Mayer
 
Picture Lig54973 5dcffc5c1f29732c3be9d8e0f31c2780 Dr. Georg Lindner
 
Picture Cea58044 E650d14ea3391ce2a431756ff38bb33e Dr. Alexandra Cetto
 
Picture Scd16563 8cf6d4a6aab541eb649f402f9794d071 Dr. Dominik Schön, M. Sc.
 


  1. STARTSEITE UR
  2. Fakultät für Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsinformatik II

Prof. Dr. Bernd Heinrich

Team Rechts

Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 (0)941 943-6101
Fax:  +49 (0)941 943-6120
E-Mail

Universitätsstraße 31
93053 Regensburg