Zu Hauptinhalt springen

Team

Engel team in January 2021 (from left) Christoph Engel, Philipp Becker, Florian Heiss,  Julia Daiß, Mona Höcherl, Michael Pilsl, Lea Spriestersbach


Prof. Dr. Christoph Engel

Principle Investigator

Christoph.Engel@vkl-uni.regensburg.de

0941 943 -2718

VKL 1.0.15B


Mona Höcherl

Technical Assistant / Lab Manager

Mona.Hoecherl@vkl-uni.regensburg.de

0941 943 -2809

VKL 1.1.03


Dr. Michael Pilsl

PostDoc 

Michael.Pilsl@vkl-uni.regensburg.de

0941 943 -2718

VKL 1.0.15B


Florian Heiß

PhD Student

Florian-Benedict.Heiss@vkl-uni.regensburg.de

0941 943 -2809

VKL 1.1.03


Philipp Becker

PhD Student

Philipp.Becker@vkl-uni.regensburg.de

0941 943 -2809

VKL 1.1.03


Julia Daiß

PhD Student

Julia-Lisa.Daiss@vkl-uni.regensburg.de

0941 943 -2809

VKL 1.1.03


Eva Kareus

International Student 

Eva-Elana.Kareus@stud.uni-regensburg.de

0941 943 -2809

VKL 1.1.03


Alumni

Simon Wenzl - Bachelor Thesis - Harvard Medical School

Lena Heuschneider - Technical Assistant -  Hochschule Straubing

Fahmida Farzana - International Master Biology

Mohammad Naim - International Master Biology

Lea Spriestersbach - Bachelor Thesis - EMBL Hamburg

Isabel Wegner - Master Biochemistry - ETH Zurich

Antonia Neumeier - Master Biochemistry - Biophysics I

Stefan Jungwirth - Master Thesis - Bio Center Würzburg 




  1. Home

Structural Biochemistry

Prof. Dr. Christoph Engel

W2 Professor

for Structural Biochemistry



Universitätsstraße 31

93053 Regensburg

Phone: +49 (941) 943 2718

Fax: +49 (943) 2474