Go to content

Team

Irebs-logo-41-slim

Chair of Real Estate Finance

Professor

Prof. Dr. Steffen Sebastian
Deputy General Manager of IREBS Institut für Immobilienwirtschaft
 
Phone +49 941 943-5081
Steffen.Sebastian@irebs.de

Office

Sekretariat.Sebastian@ur.de

Lecturers

Downs

Prof. David H. Downs, Ph. D.
Virginia Commonwealth University (USA), Visiting Professor for Real Estate Investment

dhdowns@vcu.edu

Peiser Prof. Richard Peiser, Ph. D.
Harvard University, SEB Visiting Professor for Real Estate Investment
 

Dr. Marcelo Cajias

PATRIZIA AG

marcelocajias@hotmail.com

Dominik Wagner

Dr. Dominik Wagner

Optima-Aegidius-Firmengruppe

dominik.wagner@ur.de

Research Assistants/Doctoral Candidate

Albert Grafe

Phone +49 941 943 5083
Albert.Grafe@irebs.de

Lars Jagemann

Phone +49 941 943 5084
Lars.Jagemann@irebs.de

Memis

Halil Memis

Phone +49 941 943 5086
Halil.Memis@irebs.de

Julius Range

Phone +49 941 943 5085
Julius.Range@irebs.de

Part-Time Research Assistants / Student Assistants

Theresa-Sophie Leser

theresa-sophie.leser@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Ricardo Bugs

ricardo.bugs@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Joachim Kraus

joachim.kraus@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Alexander Holzinger

alexander.holzinger@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Isabelle Kretzschmar

isabelle.kretzschmar@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Franziska Schmalzbauer

franziska.schmalzbauer@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Till Meinhardt

till.meinhardt@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Lilith Noky

lilith.noky@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Tobias Kreuzer

tobias.kreuzer@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Alumni

Marcel Fischer Web 1 Prof. Dr. Marcel Fischer
University Konstanz
Fleischmann Dr. Benedikt Fleischmann
Deutsche Bundesbank
 
Cfritz 1

Carsten Fritz

 

 

Pascalbaur Neu Dr. Pascal Frömel
Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs, Regional Development and Energy

Gohs

Dr. Andreas Gohs
University Kassel
 
Koniarski Dr. Tim Koniarski
CHECK24 Vergleichsportal Finanzen GmbH
Milcheva Prof. Dr. Stanimira Milcheva
University College London
Christian Rehring Dr. Christian Rehring
Pension Asset Management, Evonik

Dr. Jan Reinert
Hochschule Fresenius Wiesbaden

Sch _tz Dr. Alexander Schätz
Unicredit
 
Bild - Schindler - Jun.-Prof. Dr. Felix Schindler
Warburg-HIH Invest Real Estate GmbH
Schnaidt Dr. Tobias Schnaidt
GEM Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH
 
Foto Sebastian Schnejdar Dr. Sebastian Schnejdar
Bayerische Landesbank
Steininger2 Prof. Dr. Bertram Steininger
KTH Königlich Technische Hochschule, Stockholm
Melanie Sturm
Deutsche Bundesbank
 
Melanie Wagner-Hauber, MSc
ibi system
Dominik Wagner Dr. Dominik Wagner

Optima-Aegidius-Firmengruppe

Weis Dr. Christian Weis
DekaBank
Witt Dr. Christian Witt
YCAP Asset Management
Woltering Prof. Dr. René-Ojas Woltering
Ecole hôtelière de Lausanne
 
U Prof. Dr. Bing Zhu
Universität Reading (UK)

  1. University of Regensburg Homepage
  2. IRE|BS - International Real Estate Business School

Chair of Real Estate Finance

Prof. Dr. Steffen Sebastian

Irebs-right-1

Phone: +49 941 943 5081
Fax: +49 941 943 815081
Sekretariat.Sebastian@ur.de
Room: VG 209
Office Hours:
Mo.-Fr. 8.30-12.00