Go to content
Sprache ändern Selected language is English
UR Home

Team

Irebs-logo-41-slim

Chair of Real Estate Finance

Professor

Sebastian Prof. Dr. Steffen Sebastian
Deputy General Manager of IREBS Institut für Immobilienwirtschaft

Phone +49 (941) 943-5081
Steffen.Sebastian@irebs.de

Office

Bild - Bewerbung - Schwarz Sandra Graß

Phone +49 941 943-5081
Sandra.Grass@irebs.de

Lecturers

Downs

Prof. David H. Downs, Ph. D.
Virginia Commonwealth University (USA), Visiting Professor for Real Estate Investment

dhdowns@vcu.edu

Peiser Prof. Richard Peiser, Ph. D.
Harvard University, SEB Visiting Professor for Real Estate Investment

Research Assistants

Cfritz 1 Carsten Fritz

Phone +49 941 943 5085
Carsten.Fritz@irebs.de
Pascalbaur Neu Pascal Frömel

Phone +49 941 943 5083
Pascal.Froemel@irebs.de
Memis

Halil Memis

Phone +49 941 943 5086
Halil.Memis@irebs.de

Dominikwagner.homepage.jpeg Dominik Wagner

Phone +49 941 943 5084
Dominik.Wagner@irebs.de

Part-Time Research Assistants / Student Assistants

Alumni

Essbaumer Elisabeth Eßbaumer
University of St. Gallen
Marcel Fischer Web 1 Prof. Dr. Marcel Fischer
University Konstanz
Fleischmann Dr. Benedikt Fleischmann
Deutsche Bundesbank
 
Gohs Dr. Andreas Gohs
University Kassel
 
Koniarski Dr. Tim Koniarski
CHECK24 Vergleichsportal Finanzen GmbH
Milcheva Prof. Dr. Stanimira Milcheva
University College London
 
Christian Rehring Dr. Christian Rehring
Pension Asset Management, Evonik
Sch _tz Dr. Alexander Schätz
Unicredit
 
Bild - Schindler - Jun.-Prof. Dr. Felix Schindler
Warburg-HIH Invest Real Estate GmbH
Schnaidt Dr. Tobias Schnaidt
GEM Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH
 

Foto Sebastian Schnejdar Dr. Sebastian Schnejdar
Bayerische Landesbank
Steininger2 Prof. Dr. Bertram Steininger
KTH Königlich Technische Hochschule, Stockholm
 
Sturm Melanie Sturm
Deutsche Bundesbank
 

Wagner-hauber Melanie Wagner-Hauber, MSc
ibi system
Weis Dr. Christian Weis
DekaBank
Witt Dr. Christian Witt
YCAP Asset Management
Woltering Prof. Dr. René-Ojas Woltering
Ecole hôtelière de Lausanne


U Prof. Dr. Bing Zhu
Universität Reading (UK)

  1. University of Regensburg Homepage
  2. IRE|BS - International Real Estate Business School

Chair of Real Estate Finance

Prof. Dr. Steffen Sebastian

Irebs-right-1

Phone: +49 941 943 5081
Fax: +49 941 943 815081
Sekretariat.Sebastian@irebs.de
Room: VG 209
Office Hours:
Mo.-Fr. 8.30-12.00