Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Team

Eva Ackstaller

Sabine Dell

Telefon +49 941 943-3805
E-Mail sabine.dell@ur.de

Felix Gritschmeier, M.Sc.

Telefon +49 941 943-3810
E-Mail felix.gritschmeier@ur.de

Dr. Ivo Kaunzinger

Telefon +49 941 943-2535
E-Mail ivo.kaunzinger@ur.de

Tanja Kerscher, B.Sc.

Telefon +49 941 943-3846

Prof. Klaus Lange

Telefon +49 941 943-3815
E-Mail klaus.lange@ur.de

Dr. Liwen Li

Telefon +49 941 943-3848
E-Mail liwen.li@ur.de​​​​​​​

You Lyu, B.Sc.

Dr. Yukiko Nakamura

Telefon +49 941 943-3848

Sisi Qin, M.Bus.

Dr. Andreas Reißmann

Telefon +49 941 943-3772
E-Mail andreas.reissmann@ur.de

Stefanie Ruhland, M.Sc.

Telefon +49 941 943-3848
E-Mail stefanie1.ruhland@ur.de

Dr. Ewelina Stollberg

Telefon +49 941 943-3846
E-Mail ewelina.stollberg@ur.de

Keyu Su, B.Pharm.

Yiqi Sun, M.Mus.

Telefon +49 941 943-3772
E-Mail yiqi.sun@ur.de

Hanyu Xu, B.Com.

 

Dr. Manfred Bauer

Dr. Christopher Künzel

E-Mail Christopher.Kuenzel@medbo.de

Valentin Stollberg, M.A.

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  1. Fakultät für Humanwissenschaften
  2. Institut für Psychologie

Chair of Psychology

HEALTH Research

Neuropsychology

Prof. Dr. Klaus W. Lange

Wei _es Rechteck

93040  Regensburg
Telefon 0941 943-3815
Telefax 0941 943-4496
E-Mail klaus.lange@ur.de