Go to content

Members

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Jascha Repp

jascha.repp@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.24

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4201


Technical Assistant


Christoph Rohrer

christoph.rohrer@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.09

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4200


Postdocs


Dr. Philipp Scheuerer

philipp.scheuerer@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.11

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4203

Research: nc-AFM on insulating surfaces


PhD Students


Thomas Buchner

thomas.buchner@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.09

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4200

Research: Development of novel LW-STM techniques


Andreas Rank

andreas-niklas.rank@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.10

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4204

Research: Development of novel LW-STM techniques


Carmen Roelcke

carmen.roelcke@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 2.1.09

Phone: +49 941 943 - 2066

Research: Development of novel LW-STM techniques


Lisanne Sellies

lisanne.sellies@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.11

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4203

Research: Magnetic effects in single molecules


Sophia Sokolov

sophia.sokolov@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.10

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4204

Research: On-surface chemistry of single molecules


Research Assistant


Raffael Spachtholz

raffael.spachtholz@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.12

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4202


Master Students


Jan Krutina

jan.krutina@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.10

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4204


Maximilian Stahl

maximilian.stahl@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.12

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4202


Bachelor Students

There are currently no bachelor students working in our group. If you are interested in a project for a bachelor thesis, please contact Prof. Jascha Repp.


  1. University
  2. Members

Repp Group

Latest News


In a recent publication in Science, we report on a novel pump-probe atomic force microscopy, with which we measured the triplet lifetime of individuals molecules.