Go to content
Sprache ändern Selected language is English
UR Home

Team

Chair of Innovation and Technology Management


Chair

Md Rechte Spalte

Prof. Dr. Michael Dowling

RW(L) 520

Phone: +49 (0)941 943-3226

E-Mail: michael.dowling@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

further information


Secretary

Corinna

Corinna Schließauf

RW(L) 521

Phone: +49 (0)941 943-3229

E-Mail: sekretariat.dowling@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

further information

Suzanne Weinberger

Suzanne Weinberger

RW(L) 521

Phone: +49 (0)941 943-3229

E-Mail: suzanne.weinberger@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

further Information


Research Assistants

Julia Oehler

Julia Oehler, M.Sc.

RW(L) 502

Phone: +49 (0)941 943–2725

E-Mail: julia.oehler@ur.de

further Information


Erich Renz QuadratischErich Renz, M.A.

RW(L) 524

Phone: +49 (0)941 943-3227

E-Mail: erich.renz@ur.de

further Information


Yvonne Foto NeuYvonne Schmid, M.Sc.

RW(L) 523

Phone: +49 (0)941 943-2673

E-Mail: yvonne.schmid@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

further Information



Dr. Dr. Stefanie Steinhauser

RW(L) 522

Phone: +49 (0)941 943-3221

E-Mail: stefanie.steinhauser@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

further Information


Foto LauraLaura Stiller, M.Sc.

RW(L) 525

Phone: +49 (0)941 943-3228

E-Mail: laura.stiller@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

further Information


Andriana Stoeva QuadratischAndriana Zlatanova, M.Sc.

RW(L) 502

Phone: +49 (0)941 943-2725

E-Mail: andriana.zlatanova@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

further information


Honorary Professor


External Research Assistants


Former Research Assistants

An overview of former research assitants is available here.

  1. Fakultät für Wirtschaftswissenschaften
  2. Institut für Betriebswirtschaftslehre

Chair of Innovation and Technology Management

Prof. Dr. Michael Dowling

Img Content Start B01
Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 (0)941 943-3229
Fax: + 49 (0)941 943-3230
E-Mail
Universitätsstraße 31
93053 Regensburg