Go to content

Alumni

Dr. Marcelo Cajias


E-Mail: marcelo.cajias@irebs.de

Dr. Thomas Braun

 

E-Mail: thomas.braun@irebs.de

 

Dr. Peter Geiger


E-Mail: peter.geiger@irebs.de

Dr. Jens Hirsch, Dipl.-Geogr. (Univ.)


E-Mail: jens.hirsch@irebs.de

Dr. Nelufer Ansari


E-Mail: nelufer.ansari@irebs.de

Dr. Cay Oertel


E-Mail: cay.oertel@irebs.de

Dr. Alexander Groh


E-Mail: alexander.groh@irebs.de


  1. Faculty for Business Economics
  2. IRE|BS institute for real estate industry

Competence Center for Sustainable Real Estate

Irebs-logo-right

Contact Details

+49 941 943 - 6012

kornelia.wagner@ur.de

VG 3.08

Mo. - Thu. 8 - 12 a.m.