Go to content
UR Home

Calendar

Filtered by Tag
Click Tag to reset filter.

Friday, April 23, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, April 23, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Lisa Pütz / Linda Frank

Seminar... more

Venue

via ZOOM


Friday, April 30, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, April 30, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Daniel Böhm / Stefan Wert

Seminar... more

Venue

via ZOOM


Friday, May 07, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, May 07, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Florian Weinzierl / Franziska Beck

Seminar... more

Venue

via ZOOM


Friday, May 21, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, May 21, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Apl. Prof. Dr. Rainer Müller

Invited Speaker... more

Venue

via ZOOM


Friday, May 28, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, May 28, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Pierre Pütz / Michael Skiba

Seminar... more

Venue

via ZOOM


Friday, June 11, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, June 11, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Anna Gebhard

Seminar... more

Venue

via ZOOM


Friday, June 18, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, June 18, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Meike Bauer / Patrick Recum

Seminar... more

Venue

via ZOOM


Friday, June 25, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, June 25, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Simon Streif / Simone Rink

Seminar... more

Venue

via ZOOM


Friday, July 09, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, July 09, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Jonas Pangerl / Florian Gerstl

Seminar... more

Venue

via ZOOM


Friday, July 16, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, July 16, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Julia Erl / Anne-Kathrin Mildner

Seminar... more

Venue

via ZOOM


  1. HOMEPAGE UR
  2. Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy

Institute of Analytical Chemistry

 

Groupleaderr

Head of Institute: Prof. Dr. Antje Baeumner

Secretary: Sabine Rudloff
Phone: 0941/943-4066

E-Mail