Go to content
UR Home

Calendar

Filtered by Tag
Click Tag to reset filter.

Friday, October 29, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, October 29, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Judith Krauß / Max Müller

Seminar... more

Venue

via Zoom


Friday, November 05, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, November 05, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Sophia Baumann / Alexander Fußstetter

Seminar... more

Venue

via Zoom


Friday, November 12, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, November 12, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Alina Scheklaukov / Gerhard Gottinger

Seminar... more

Venue

via Zoom


Friday, November 19, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, November 19, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Michal Zelenský / Janik Scharf

Seminar... more

Venue

via Zoom


Friday, November 26, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, November 26, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Pavel Pidenko / Sudeshna Chandra

Seminar... more

Venue

via Zoom


Friday, December 03, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, December 03, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Florian Blaser / Clemens Spitzenberg

Seminar... more

Venue

via Zoom


Friday, December 10, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, December 10, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Maximilian Födlmeier / Kilian Höcherl

Seminar... more

Venue

via Zoom


Friday, December 17, 2021, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, December 17, 2021, 10:00 o'clock

Prof. Dr. Jens Schlossmann

Invited Speaker... more

Venue

via Zoom


Friday, January 14, 2022, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, January 14, 2022, 10:00 o'clock

LAB SAFETY INSTRUCTION

... more

Venue

via Zoom


Friday, January 28, 2022, 08:30 o'clock - Friday, January 28, 2022, 10:00 o'clock

Simone Rink / Arne Behrent

Seminar... more

Venue

via Zoom


  1. HOMEPAGE UR
  2. Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy

Institute of Analytical Chemistry

 

Groupleaderr

Head of Institute: Prof. Dr. Antje Baeumner

Secretary: Sabine Rudloff
Phone: 0941/943-4066

E-Mail