Go to content
UR Home

Contact

Prof. Antje J. Bäumner

Room: CH 12.1.82 Sectretary:
Phone: +49-941-943-4065 Sabine Rudloff
Fax: +49-941-943-4064 Phone: +49-941-943-4066
E-mail: antje.baeumner@ur.de E-mail: sabine.rudloff@ur.de

Prof. Frank-Michael Matysik

Room: CH 12.1.84 Sectretary:
Phone: +49-941-943-4548 Nicole Guber
Fax: +49-941-943-4491 Phone: +49-941-943-4547
E-mail: frank-michael.matysik@ur.de E-mail: nicole.guber@ur.de

Prof. Joachim Wegener

Room: CH 22.1.80 Sectretary:
Phone: +49-941-943-4546 Nicole Guber
Fax: +49-941-943-4491 Phone: +49-941-943-4547
E-mail: joachim.wegener@ur.de E-mail: nicole.guber@ur.de

PD Dr. habil. Axel Dürkop

Room: CH 12.1.80 Phone: +49-941-943-4063
E-mail: axel.duerkop@ur.de Fax: +49-941-943-4064

PD Dr. Hans-Heiner Gorris

Room: CH 12.1.14 Phone: +49-941-943-4015
E-mail: hans-heiner.gorris@ur.de Fax: +49-941-943-4064

Dr. Thomas Hirsch

Room: CH 13.4.12 Phone: +49-941-943-5712
E-mail: thomas.hirsch@ur.de Fax: +49-941-943-4064

Dr. Rudolf Hutterer

Room: CH 12.1.07 Phone: +49-941-943-4049
E-mail: rudolf.hutterer@ur.de Fax: +49-941-943-4491

Dr. Robert Schupfner

Room: CH 13.2.82 Phone: +49-941-943-4939
E-mail: robert.schupfner@ur.de Fax: +49-941-943-4940

Dr. Judith Stolwijk

Room: CH 12.1.06 Phone: +49-941-943-4048
E-mail: judith.stolwijk@ur.de Fax: +49-941-943-4491

Dr. Nongnoot Wongkaew

Room: CH 12.1.23 Phone: +49-941-943-4058
E-mail: nongnoot.wongkaew@ur.de Fax: +49-941-943-4064

Address
Postal address Street address
Universität Regensburg Universität Regensburg
93040 Regensburg Universitätsstraße 31
Germany 93053 Regensburg
Germany
  1. HOMEPAGE UR
  2. Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy

Institute of Analytical Chemistry

 

Groupleaderr

Head of Institute: Prof. Dr. Antje Baeumner

Secretary: Sabine Rudloff
Phone: 0941/943-4066

E-Mail