Go to content
UR Home

Staff

Fmmatysik

Professor

Prof. Frank-Michael Matysik

Room: CH 12.1.84
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4548
Fax: +49-941-943- 4491
E-Mail: frank-michael.matysik@chemie.uni-r.de


Platzhalter

Secretary

Nicole Guber

Room: CH 12.1.85
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4547
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: nicole.guber@chemie.uni-r.de


Gemmert

Technician

Gisela Emmert

Room: CH 12.1.31
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4062
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail:  gisela.emmert@chemie.uni-r.de


Pvatsyayan

Postdoc

Dr. Preety Vatsyayan

Room: CH 11.1.10
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4014
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: preety.vatsyayan@chemie.uni-r.de


Mpeteranderl

PHD Student

Marco Peteranderl

Room: CH 11.1.06
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4010
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: marco.peteranderl@chemie.uni-r.de


Aschmidberger

PHD Student

Andreas Schmidberger

Room: CH 11.1.08
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4012
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: andreas.schmidberger@chemie.uni-r.de


Pbraun

PHD Student

Peter Braun

Room: CH 11.1.09
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4013
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: peter.braun@chemie.uni-r.de


Therl

PHD Student

Thomas Herl

Room: CH 11.1.08
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4012
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: thomas.herl@chemie.uni-r.de


Bdurner

PHD Student

Bernhard Durner


Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: bernhard.durner@chemie.uni-r.de


Traith

PHD Student

Timo Raith

Room: CH 11.1.09
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4013
Fax: +49-941-943-1252
E-Mail: timo.raith@chemie.uni-r.de


Sweigl

PHD Student

Stefan Weigl

Room: 1.112 Techbase
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-9510
E-Mail: stefan.weigl@oth-chemie.uni-r.de


Bscherer

PHD Student

Beate Scherer

Room: CH 11.1.08
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4012
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail:  beate.scherer@chemie.uni-r.de


Swert

PHD STUDEnT

Stefan Wert

Room: CH 11.1.07
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4011
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: stefan.wert@chemie.uni-r.de


Foto Daniel B _hm

Graduate

Daniel Böhm

Room: CH 11.1.07
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4011
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: daniel.boehm@chemie.uni-r.de


Nicole K

Graduate

Nicole Heigl

Room: CH 11.1.06
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4010
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: nicole.heigl@chemie.uni-r.de



  1. HOMEPAGE UR
  2. Institute of Analytical Chemistry

Prof. Dr. F.-M. Matysik

Institute of Analytical Chemistry,
Chemo- and Biosensors

Fmmatysikr
 
Secretary CH 12.1.85

Nicole Guber

Phone 0941/943-4547
Telefax 0941/943-4491

E-Mail