Go to content
UR Home

Graduate Students

Pharmacist

Clara Barbey

Building CH, Room 24.1.24
Phone +49 941 943-4836
E-mail clara.barbey@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Marilena Bohley
Pharmacist

Marilena Bohley

Building CH, Room 24.0.05
Phone +49 941 943-5042
E-mail Marilena.Bohley@chemie.uni-regensburg.de
Website Marilena Bohley


Daniel Fleischmann
Pharmacist

Daniel Fleischmann

erBuilding CH, Room 24.0.84
Phone +49 941 943-4920
E-mail Daniel.Fleischmann@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Jonas Groner
Pharmacist

Jonas Groner

Building CH, Room 24.0.82
Phone +49 941 943-5844
E-mail Jonas.Groner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Chemist

Johannes Lang

Building CH, Room 24.0.24
Phone +49 941 943-5042
E-mail johannes2.lang@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Raphael Mietzner
Pharmacist

Raphael Mietzner

Building CH, Room 24.1.05
Phone +49 941 943-4831
E-mail Raphael.Mietzner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Tobias Sonntag
Pharmacist

Tobias Sonntag

Building CH, Room 24.1.07
Phone +49 941 943-4830
E-mail  Tobias.Sonntag@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Monika Stahl
Pharmacist

Monika Stahl

Building CH, Room 24.1.21
Phone +49 941 943-4834
E-mail  Monika.Stahl@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Pharmacist

Melanie Walter

Gebäude CH, Zi. 24.1.21
Telefon (0941) 943-4834
E-Mail: melanie.walter@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Christian Ziegler
Pharmacist

Christian Ziegler

Building CH, Room 24.0.05
Phone +49 941 943-3795
E-mail Christian1.Ziegler@chemie.uni-regensburg.de
Website Christian Ziegler


Oliver Zimmer
Pharmacist

Oliver Zimmer

Building CH, Room 24.1.23
Phone +49 941 943-4835
E-mail oliver.zimmer@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


  1. UNIVERSITY
  2. Chemistry and Pharmacy

Pharmaceutical Technology

Prof. Dr.
Achim Göpferich
Institute of Pharmacy
Administrative Office

Building CH, Room 24.1.85

Phone +49 941 943-4842
Fax +49 941 943-4807

E-mail