Go to content

Graduate Students

Pharmacist

Clara Barbey

Building CH, Room 24.1.24
Phone +49 941 943-4836
E-mail clara.barbey@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Pharmacist

Felix Baumann

Building CH, Room 24.1.10
Phone +49 941 943-1731
E-mail: felix.baumann@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Pharmacist

Carsten Damm

Building CH, Room 24.0.05
Phone +49 941 943-3795
E-mail:carsten.damm@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Jonas Groner
Pharmacist

Jonas Groner

Building CH, Room 24.0.82
Phone +49 941 943-5844
E-mail Jonas.Groner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Pharmacist

Johannes Konrad

Building CH, Room 24.0.24
Phone +49 941 943-5024
E-mail: johannes.konrad@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Chemist

Johannes Lang

Building CH, Room 24.1.24
Phone +49 941 943-4836
E-mail johannes2.lang@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


E-Mail: Andreas.Schreiber@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Pharmacist

Stephan Melchner

Building CH, Room 24.0.05
Phone +49 941 943-3795
E-mail:stephan.melchner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Raphael Mietzner
Pharmacist

Raphael Mietzner

Building CH, Room 24.1.05
Phone +49 941 943-4831
E-mail Raphael.Mietzner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Pharmacist

Marius Remmert

Building CH, Room 24.0.05
Phone +49 941 943-3795
E-mail:marius.remmert@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Pharmacist

Kathrin Schorr

Building CH, Room 24.1.21
Phone +49 941 943-4834
E-mail: kathrin.schorr@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Chemist

Andreas Schreiber

Building CH, Room 24.1.24
Phone +49 941 943-4836
E-Mail: Andreas.Schreiber@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Pharmacist

Melanie Walter

Gebäude CH, Zi. 24.1.21
Telefon (0941) 943-4834
E-Mail: melanie.walter@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Oliver Zimmer
Pharmacist

Oliver Zimmer

Building CH, Room 24.1.23
Phone +49 941 943-4835
E-mail oliver.zimmer@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


  1. UNIVERSITY
  2. Chemistry and Pharmacy

Pharmaceutical Technology

Prof. Dr.
Achim Göpferich
Institute of Pharmacy
Administrative Office

Building CH, Room 24.1.85

Phone +49 941 943-4842
Fax +49 941 943-4807

E-mail