Go to content

Staff of the Molecular Simulations Group

Head of the group

Prof. Dr. Dominik Horinek

Building CH, Room 13.2.80

Phone +49 941 943-4745

Telefax +49 941 943-4532

Email: dominik.horinek@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


System Administrator

Dr. Johnny Hioe

Building CH, Room 12.2.08

Phone +49 941 943-4028

Email: johnny.hioe@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Ph.D. candidate

M. Sc. Tuan Minh Do

Building CH, Room 23.2.83

Phone +49 941 943-4386

Telefax +49 941 943-4532

Email: tuan.minh-do@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Ph. D. Candidate

M. Sc. Philipp Dullinger

Building CH, Room 23.2.82

Phone +49 941 943-4504

Telefax +49 941 943-4532

Email: philipp.dullinger@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


M. Sc. Student

B. Sc. Hendrik Fischer

Building CH, Room 23.2.82

Phone +49 941 943-4504

Telefax +49 941 943-4532

Email: hendrik.fischer@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Ph. D. Candidate

M. Sc. Emily Gross

Building CH, Room 23.2.83

Phone +49 941 943-4386

Telefax +49 941 943-4532

Email: emily.gross@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Dr. Ragnheidur Gudbrandsdottir

Building CH, Room 23.2.82

Phone +49 941 943-4504

Telefax +49 941 943-4532

Email: ragnheidur.gudbrandsdottir@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


PostDoc

Dr. Christoph Hölzl

Building CH, Room 23.2.83

Phone +49 941 943-4504

Telefax +49 941 943-4532

Email: christoph.hoelzl@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Ph. D. Candidate

M. Sc. Simon Stemplinger

Building CH, Room 23.2.83

Phone +49 941 943-4386

Telefax +49 941 943-4532

Email: simon.stemplinger@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


  1. HOMEPAGE UR

Molecular Simulation Group


SECRETARY

Building "CH", Room 12.2.83

Phone:        0941 943 4296

                  0941 943 4045

Telefax:      0941 943 4532