Go to content

Team

Chair

Picture Heb20733 Cbefca553970315f91d69c74bf305aba Prof. Dr. Bernd Heinrich
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6101
E-Mail: Bernd.Heinrich@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

Secretary

Heike Gorski
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6101
E-Mail: Sekretariat.Heinrich@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de

Research Associates

Picture Sca56792 88598109d8d1f76eb648a04b92f9b896

Dr. Alexander Schiller
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6113
E-Mail: Alexander.Schiller@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Hopf Marcus Marcus Hopf
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6105
E-Mail: Marcus.Hopf@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Obermeier Andreas Obermeier
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6101
E-Mail: Andreas1.Obermeier@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Image0079 Katharina Schäfer-Siebert
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6102
E-Mail: Katharina.Kaufmann@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Lohninger Daniel

Daniel Lohninger

Telefon +49 941 943-6107
E-Mail: Daniel.Lohninger@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Markus Binder
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6121
E-Mail: Markus1.Binder@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Philipp Hühn
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6101
Picture Szm61364 F5bc7bbd7273920b7a40545d7d0203fb

Michael Szubartowicz

Administration

Kpicture Sta11392 41b2d29181f31b74b42af2dd9000e2a3 Armin Steinwender
 
Telefon +49 941 943-6108
E-Mail: armin.steinwender@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de


Former Doctoral Students

Dr. Diana Hristova
 

  1. HOMEPAGE UR
  2. Faculty of Business, Economics and Management Information Systems

Chair for Information Systems II

Prof. Dr. Bernd Heinrich

 

 

Team Rechts
Secretary

Tel.: +49 (0)941 943-6101
Fax:  +49 (0)941 943-6120
E-Mail
Universitätsstraße 31
93053 Regensburg

Room VielberthBuilding 3.36
Secretary is open afternoons