Go to content

Staff

 Professor

CHAIR

Prof. Dr. Jakob Leimgruber

Phone 0941 943-3470
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-Mail jakob.leimgruber@ur.de


Emeriti
Rf An Sm

Prof. Dr. Roswitha Fischer


E-mail roswitha.fischer@ur.de

Prof. Dr. Edgar W. Schneider


E-mail edgar.schneider@ur.de


Secretary
Sonja Schmidt-Zeidler

Sonja Schmidt-Zeidler

Phone 0941 943-3471
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-mail sonja.schmidt@ur.de


Research Assistants and Lecturers
Dr. Thorsten Brato

Dr. Thorsten Brato

Phone 0941 943-3504
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-Mail thorsten.brato@ur.de

Kerstin Richter Cropped

Dr. Kerstin Richter

Phone 0941 943-3474
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-Mail kerstin.richter@ur.de

Schleburg 02

Dr. Florian Schleburg

Phone 0941 943-3502
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-Mail florian.schleburg@ur.de

Eva Secall-Aguila

Eva Secall-Aguila

Phone 0941 943-3503
Fax 0941 943-
E-Mail Eva.Secall-Aguila@ur.de


English Language Teachers
Sophie Sm

Sophie Hill

Phone 0941 943-3469
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-mail sophie.hill@ur.de

Jamie Sm

Jamie Kohen

Phone 0941 943-3469
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-mail jamie.kohen@ur.de


Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. Thomas Biermeier

E-Mail thomas.biermeier@web.de

Franziska Kropf

E-Mail franziska.kropf@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Alexander Laube

E-Mail alexander.laube@ur.de

Neuland

Christina Neuland

E-mail christina.neuland@ur.de

Dr. Giuliana Regnoli

E-Mail giuliana.regnoli@ur.de

Sol Tovar Dominguez

E-Mail sol.tovar-dominguez@stud.uni-regensburg.de


  1. Faculty of Languages, Literature, and Cultures
  2. Department of English and American Studies

English Linguistics

 

Englinggrey

Universität Regensburg
Department of English and American Studies
93040 Regensburg
E-Mail