Go to content
Sprache ändern Selected language is English
UR Home

Chair Prof. Dr. Alexander Hellgardt

Team


Chairholder


Professor Dr. Alexander Hellgardt, B.A., LL.M. (Harvard)

Building RW(L), room 118

Phone: +49-941-943 2641 (office)

Consultation hour: Prof. Hellgardt is on sabbatical during the summer term 2020.


Secretary's office


Cosima Eder

Cosima Eder

Building RW(L), room 117

Phone: +49-941-943 2641

Fax: +49-941-943 4985

Opening hours:

Monday-Thursday from 8 am-4 pm, Friday from 8 am-1 pm


Research Associates


Andreas Falk

Andreas Falk

Building RW(L), room 119

Phone: +49-941-943 2640

andreas.falk@ur.de

Victor Jouannaud

Victor Jouannaud

Building RW(L), room 116

Phone: +49-941-943 2640

victor.jouannaud@ur.de

Thomas Leiminger

Thomas Leiminger

Building RW(L), room 119

Phone: +49-941-943 2640

thomas.leiminger@ur.de

Constanze Pfaller

Constanze Pfaller

Building RW(L), room 116

Phone: +49-941-943 2643

constanze.pfaller@ur.de

Fabian Schwarzfischer

Fabian B. Schwarzfischer

Building RW(L), room 119

Phone: +49-941-943 2643

fabian.schwarzfischer@ur.de


Student Assistants


Lina Hasenwinkel

Lina Hasenwinkel

Building RW(L), room 120

Phone: +49-941-943 2083

lina.hasenwinkel@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Isabella Sternecker

Isabella Sternecker

Building RW(L), room 120

Phone: +49-941-943 2083

isabella.sternecker@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Florian Stockinger

Building RW(L), room 120

Phone: +49-941-943 2083

florian-konstantin-jakob1.stockinger@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Former employees


Dr. Isabel Hoffmann

Research Associate from October 2016 to September 2018

Dr. Friederike Jurczyk, née Koch

Research Associate from October 2016 to September 2018

Pia Wilczek

Student Assistant from November 2016 to February 2019

Thomas Nix

Student Assistant from May 2017 to December 2019

Sandra Auer

Student Assistant from June 2017 to March 2020

  1. HOMEPAGE UR

Chair of Private Law, Corporate Law and Jurisprudence