Go to content

Chair Prof. Dr. Alexander Hellgardt

Team


Chairholder


Professor Dr. Alexander Hellgardt, B.A., LL.M. (Harvard)

Building RW(L), room 118

Phone: +49-941-943 2641 (office)

Consultation hour: Please make an appointment at lehrstuhl.hellgardt@ur.de.


Visiting Lecturer


PD Dr. Michael Denga, LL.M. (London), Maîtr. en Droit (Paris)

Building RW(L), room 118

Phone: +49-941-943 2641 (office)

Consultation hour: Please make an appointment at lehrstuhl.hellgardt@ur.de.


Secretary's office


Cosima Eder

Cosima Eder

Building RW(L), room 117

Phone: +49-941-943 2641

Fax: +49-941-943 4985

Opening hours:

Monday-Thursday from 8 am-4 pm, Friday from 8 am-1 pm


Research Associates


Lukas Kienbaum

Building RW(L), room 119

Phone: +49-941-943 2643

lukas.kienbaum@ur.de

Constanze Pfaller

Constanze Pfaller

Building RW(L), room 116

Phone: +49-941-943 2640

constanze.pfaller@ur.de

Nina Schwartz

Building RW(L), room 119

Phone: +49-941-943 2643

nina.schwartz@ur.de


Student Assistants


Maike Baur

Building RW(L), room 120

Phone: +49-941-943 2083

maike.baur@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Lina Hasenwinkel

Building RW(L), room 120

Phone: +49-941-943 2083

lina.hasenwinkel@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Lukas Thimm

Building RW(L), room 120

Phone: +49-941-943 2083

Lukas.Thimm@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Constantin Wurzer

Building RW(L), room 120

Phone: +49-941-943 2083

constantin.wurzer@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Regulatory Instruments in the Real World


Dr. Karoline Ströhlein

Building RW(L), room 108a

Phone: +49-941 – 943-3224

karoline.stroehlein@ur.de

Dr. Joanna Tyrowicz

Building RW(L), room 108a

Phone: +49-941 – 943-3224

joanna.tyrowicz@ur.de

Nina Beck

Building RW(L), room 108a

Phone: +49-941 – 943-3224

nina.beck@stud.uni-regensburg.de

David Harrieder

Building RW(L), room 108a

Phone: +49-941 – 943-3224

david.harrieder@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Johannes Herrnberger

Building RW(L), room 108a

Phone: +49-941 – 943-3224

johannes.herrnberger@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Altina Krasniqi

Building RW(L), room 108a

Phone: +49-941 – 943-3224

altina.krasniqi@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Florian Stockinger

Building RW(L), room 108a

Phone: +49-941 – 943-3224

florian-konstantin-jakob1.stockinger@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Former employees


Dr. Isabel Hoffmann

Research Associate from October 2016 to September 2018

Dr. Friederike Jurczyk, née Koch

Research Associate from October 2016 to September 2018

Pia Wilczek

Student Assistant from November 2016 to February 2019

Thomas Nix

Student Assistant from May 2017 to December 2019

Sandra Auer

Student Assistant from June 2017 to March 2020

Andreas Falk

Research Associate from November 2018 to September 2020

Thomas Leiminger

Research Associate from September 2017 to March 2022

Julia Frenzel

Student Assistant from October 2020 to May 2022

Fabian B. Schwarzfischer

Research Associate from June 2017 to July 2022

Isabella Sternecker

Student Assistant from October 2018 to September 2022

Victor Jouannaud

Research Associate from July 2019 to August 2023

Maximilian Huchel

Research Associate from April 2022 to September 2023

Lara Kögel

Student Assistant from October 2020 to September 2023

Antonia Wittmann

Student Assistant from January 2022 to December 2023


  1. HOMEPAGE UR

Chair of Private Law, Corporate Law and Jurisprudence