Go to content

Chair Prof. Dr. Alexander Hellgardt

Team


Chairholder


Professor Dr. Alexander Hellgardt, B.A., LL.M. (Harvard)

Building RW(L), room 118

Phone: +49-941-943 2641 (office)

Consultation hour: Please make an appointment at lehrstuhl.hellgardt@ur.de.


Substitute Professor


PD Dr. Caspar Behme

Building RW(L), room 118

Phone: +49-941-943 2641 (office)

Consultation hour: Please make an appointment at lehrstuhl.hellgardt@ur.de.


Secretary's office


Cosima Eder

Cosima Eder

Building RW(L), room 117

Phone: +49-941-943 2641

Fax: +49-941-943 4985

Opening hours:

Monday-Thursday from 8 am-4 pm, Friday from 8 am-1 pm


Research Associates


Maximilian Huchel

Building RW(L), room 119

Phone: +49-941-943 2643

maximilian.huchel@ur.de

Victor Jouannaud

Victor Jouannaud

Building RW(L), room 116

Phone: +49-941-943 2640

victor.jouannaud@ur.de

Constanze Pfaller

Constanze Pfaller

Building RW(L), room 116

Phone: +49-941-943 2640

constanze.pfaller@ur.de

Nina Schwartz

Building RW(L), room 119

Phone: +49-941-943 2643

nina.schwartz@ur.de

Fabian Schwarzfischer

Fabian B. Schwarzfischer

Building RW(L), room 119

Phone: +49-941-943 2643

fabian.schwarzfischer@ur.de


Student Assistants


Julia Frenzel

Julia Frenzel

Building RW(L), room 120

Phone: +49-941-943 2083

julia.frenzel@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Lara Kögel

Building RW(L), room 120

Phone: +49-941-943 2083

lara.koegel@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Isabella Sternecker

Isabella Sternecker

Building RW(L), room 120

Phone: +49-941-943 2083

isabella.sternecker@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Florian Stockinger

Building RW(L), room 120

Phone: +49-941-943 2083

florian-konstantin-jakob1.stockinger@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Regulatory Instruments in the Real World


Dr. Joanna Tyrowicz

Building RW(L), room 108a

Phone: +49-941 – 943-3224

joanna.tyrowicz@ur.de

Johannes Herrnberger

Building RW(L), room 108a

Phone: +49-941 – 943-3224

johannes.herrnberger@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Antonia Wittmann

Building RW(L), room 108a

Phone: +49-941 – 943-3224

antonia.wittmann@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Former employees


Dr. Isabel Hoffmann

Research Associate from October 2016 to September 2018

Dr. Friederike Jurczyk, née Koch

Research Associate from October 2016 to September 2018

Pia Wilczek

Student Assistant from November 2016 to February 2019

Thomas Nix

Student Assistant from May 2017 to December 2019

Sandra Auer

Student Assistant from June 2017 to March 2020

Andreas Falk

Research Associate from November 2018 to September 2020

Lina Hasenwinkel

Student Assistant from March 2019 to August 2021

Thomas Leiminger

Research Associate from September 2017 to March 2022


  1. HOMEPAGE UR

Chair of Private Law, Corporate Law and Jurisprudence