Go to content
UR Home

Team

Group Head Room Phone / Email
Dominique Bougeard 7.1.01

(0049) 0941 943-2073, -2071

dominique.bougeard@ur.de

Secretary
Ulla Franzke 2.1.19

(0049) 0941 943-2071

ulla.franzke@ur.de

Technical Staff
Imke Gronwald 3.1.10

(0049) 0941 943-4214

imke.gronwald@ur.de

Andreas Schützenmeier 2.1.06

(0049) 0941 943-2466

andreas.schuetzenmeier@ur.de

Staff Scientist
Dieter Schuh 3.1.10A

(0049) 0941 943-2064

dieter.schuh@ur.de

Doctoral Researchers
Maike Halbhuber Maike Halbhuber 90dpi 7.1.02

(0049) 0941 943-5703

maike.halbhuber@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Thomas Mayer Thomas Meier 60dpi 7.1.02

(0049) 0941 943-5703

thomas.mayer@ur.de

Michael Prager Michael Prager 90dpi 7.1.02

(0049) 0941 943-5703

michael.prager@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Floyd Schauer Floyd 7.1.03

(0049) 0941 943-3220

floyd.schauer@ur.de

Andreas Schmidbauer Andreas Schmidbauer 60dpi 7.1.04

(0049) 0941 943-3194

andreas.schmidbauer@ur.de

Michaela Trottmann 7.1.03

(0049) 0941 943-3220

michaela.trottmann@ur.de

Viola Zeller Viola Zeller 60dpi 7.1.04

(0049) 0941 943-3194

viola.zeller@ur.de

Diploma/Master Students
Lukas Herrmann Lukas Herrmann 7.1.03

(0049) 0941 943-3220

lukas.herrmann@ur.de

Carlo Peiffer Carlo Pfeiffer 90dpi 7.1.06

(0049) 0941 943-3358

carlo.peiffer@ur.de

Florian Schmid Florian Schmid 7.1.04

(0049) 0941 943-3194

florian.schmid@ur.de

Nancy Schmidt Jay Schmidt 7.1.04

(0049) 0941 943-3194

nancy.schmidt@ur.de

Martin Speckner Martin Speckner 7.1.06

(0049) 0941 943-3358

martin.speckner@ur.de

Rudolf Richter Rudolf Richter 7.1.03

(0049) 0941 943-3220

rudolf.richter@ur.de

Hedwig Werner Hedwig Werner 90dpi 7.1.06

(0049) 0941 943-3358

hedwig.werner@ur.de

  1. Faculty of Physics

Team

 

Image10