Go to content

Staff

Professor

Prof. Dr. Antje J. Baeumner

Room: CH 12.1.82
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4065
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: antje.baeumner@ur.de


Secretary

Angelina Morhart

Room: CH 12.1.81
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4066
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: 


Academic Staff

Prof. Dr. Axel Dürkop

Room: CH 12.1.80
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4063
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: axel.duerkop@ur.de


 Scientific Associates

Dr. Thomas Hirsch

Room: CH 13.4.12
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5712
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: thomas.hirsch@ur.de


Scientific Associates

Dr. Nongnoot Wongkaew

Room: CH 13.4.14
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5714
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: nongnoot.wongkaew@ur.de


TECHNICIAN

Silvia Haage

Room: CH 11.1.15
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4016
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: silvia.haage@ur.de


Technician

Vanessa Tomanek

Room: CH 11.1.15
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4016
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: vanessa.tomanek@ur.de


Technician

Rosmarie Walter

Room: CH 13.4.11
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5711
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  rosmarie.walter@ur.de


Master Student

Sophia Jolanta Baumann

Room: CH 13.4.08
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5708
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: sophia.baumann@ur.de


phd Student

Franziska Beck

Room: CH 12.1.14
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4015
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: franziska2.beck@ur.de


phd Student

Arne Behrent

Room: CH 12.1.26
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4060
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: arne.behrent@ur.de


PHD Student

Florian Blaser

Room: CH 12.1.27
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4061
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: florian.blaser@ur.de


Master Student

Philipp Brand

Room: CH 12.1.12
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4053
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: philipp.brand@ur.de


PHD Student

Christoph Bruckschlegel

Room: CH 13.4.26
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5726
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  christoph.bruckschlegel@ur.de


Master Student

Christoph Bühler

Room: CH 13.4.13
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5713
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: christoph.buehler@ur.de


Master Student

Susanne Dietrich

Room: CH 13.4.25
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5725
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: susanne.dietrich@ur.de


PHD Student

John Galligan

Room: CH 12.1.24
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4059
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: john.galligan@ur.de


phd Student

Florian Gerstl

Room: CH 12.1.27
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4061
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: florian.gerstl@ur.de


PHD Student

Barbara Grotz

Room: CH 12.1.24
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4059
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  barbara.grotz@ur.de


Master Student

Rahel Grünberger

Room: CH 12.1.27
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4061
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail : rahel.gruenberger@ur.de


Master Student

Laurin Hastreiter

Room: CH 13.4.13
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5713
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: laurin.hastreiter@ur.de


PHD Student

Ferdinand Holzhausen

Room: CH 12.1.24
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4059
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: ferdinand.holzhausen@ur.de


PHD Student

Kilian Höcherl

Room: CH 12.1.24
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4059
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: kilian.hoecherl@ur.de


Master Student

Michael Lößl

Room: CH 12.1.26
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4060
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: michael.lößl@ur.de


Master Student

Stephanie Pelger

Room: CH 12.1.23
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4058
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  stephanie.pelger@ur.de


phd Student

Antonia-Teodora Perju

Room: CH 13.4.26
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5726
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  antonia-teodora.perju@ur.de


phd Student

Patrick Recum

Room: CH 13.4.13
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5713
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: patrick.recum@ur.de


phd Student

Simone Rink

E-Mail: simone.rink@ur.de


phd Student

Alexandra Schroter

Room: CH 13.4.08
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5708
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  alexandra.schroter@ur.de


PHD Student

Clemens Spitzenberg

Room: CH 11.1.15
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4016
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  clemens.spitzenberg@ur.de


PHD STUDENT

Simon Streif

Room: CH 12.1.23
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4058
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  simon.streif@ur.de


PHD Student

Florian Weinzierl

Room: CH 12.1.26
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4060
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  florian2.weinzierl@ur.de


Master Student

Naomi Weitzel

Room: CH 13.4.25
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5725
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: naomi-felicitas.weitzel@ur.de


PHD Student

Alissa Wieberneit

Room: CH 13.4.26
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5726
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  alissa.wieberneit@ur.de


  1. HOMEPAGE UR
  2. Institute of Analytical Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Antje Baeumner

Institute of Analytical Chemistry,
Chemo- and Biosensors

Baeumner

Secretary CH 12.1.81

Angelina Morhart

Phone 0941/943-4066

Telefax 0941/943-4064

Mail: angelina.morhart@ur.de