Go to content
UR Home

Staff

Ajbaeumner

Professor

Prof. Dr. Antje J. Baeumner

Room: CH 12.1.82
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4065
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: antje.baeumner@ur.de


PlatzhalterSecretary

Sabine Rudloff

Room: CH 12.1.81
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4066
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: sabine.rudloff@chemie.uni-r.de


AduerkopAcademic Staff

PD Dr. habil. Axel Dürkop

Room: CH 12.1.80
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4063
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: axel.duerkop@ur.de


ThirschScientific Associates

Dr. Thomas Hirsch

Room: CH 13.4.12
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5712
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: thomas.hirsch@ur.de


NwongkaewScientific Associates

Dr. Nongnoot Wongkaew

Room: CH 12.1.23
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4058
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: nongnoot.wongkaew@ur.de


MbuchnerScientific Associates

Dr. Markus Buchner

Room: CH 13.4.08
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5708
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: markus.buchner@ur.de


Michael NeuScientific Associates

Dr. Michael Mayer

Room: CH 12.1.27
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4061
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  michael.mayer@ur.de


GhierlmeierTechnician

Gisela Hierlmeier

Room: CH 11.1.04
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4016
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: gisela.hierlmeier@ur.de


JrewitzerTechnician

Joachim Rewitzer

Room: CH 12.0.08
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4070
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  joachim.rewitzer@ur.de


VtomanekTechnician

Vanessa Tomanek

Room: CH 11.1.15
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4016
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: vanessa.tomanek@chemie.uni-r.de


RwalterTechnician

Rosmarie Walter

Room: CH 13.4.26
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5726
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  rosmarie.walter@chemie.uni-r.de


Schaukasten Meike Bauerphd Student

Meike Bauer

Room: CH 12.1.26
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4060
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: meike.bauer@ur.de


FBeckphd Student

Franziska Beck

Room: CH 12.1.26
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4060
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: franziska2.beck@ur.de


Abehrentphd Student

Arne Behrent

Room: CH 12.1.16
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4060
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: arne.behrent@ur.de


Cfigalistphd Student

Carola Hofmann

Room: CH 13.4.14
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5714
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: carola.hofmann@ur.de


FGerstlMaster Student

Florian Gerstl

Room: CH 12.1.27
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4061
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: florian.gerstl@ur.de


CGrieschephd Student

Christian Griesche

Room: CH 12.1.27
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4061
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  christian.griesche@ur.de


Chermannphd Student

Cornelia Hermann

Room: CH 13.4.14
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5714
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  cornelia.hermann@ur.de


Shimmelstossphd Student

Sandy Franziska Himmelstoß

Room: CH 13.4.08
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5708
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  sandy-franziska.himmelstoss@ur.de


Ekirchnerphd Student

Eva-Maria Kirchner

Room: CH 13.4.13
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5713
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  eva-maria.kirchner@ur.de


SYNdetaMaster student

Synthia Yemata Ndeta

Room: CH 11.1.15
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4016
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  synthia-yemata.ndeta@ur.de


APerjumaster Student

Antonia-Teodora Perju

Room: CH 12.1.23
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4058
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  antonia-teodora.perju@ur.de


Platzhalterphd Student

Simone Rink

Room: CH 12.1.27
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4060
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: simone.rink@ur.de


Msimsekphd Student

Marcel Simsek

Room: CH 12.1.23
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4058
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  marcel.simsek@ur.de


Lwieshollerphd Student

Lisa Marie Wiesholler

Room: CH 13.4.08
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5708
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  lisa-marie.wiesholler@ur.de


Lwunderlichphd Student

Lukas Wunderlich

Room: CH 13.4.13
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5713
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  lukas.wunderlich@ur.de

  1. HOMEPAGE UR
  2. Institute of Analytical Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Antje Baeumner

 

Institute of Analytical Chemistry,
Chemo- and Biosensors

Baeumner
 
Secretary CH 12.1.81

Sabine Rudloff

Phone 0941/943-4066

Telefax 0941/943-4064

E-Mail