Go to content
UR Home

Staff

Professor

Prof. Dr. Antje J. Baeumner

Room: CH 12.1.82
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4065
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: antje.baeumner@ur.de


Secretary

Sabine Rudloff

Room: CH 12.1.81
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4066
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: sabine.rudloff@chemie.uni-r.de


Academic Staff

PD Dr. habil. Axel Dürkop

Room: CH 12.1.80
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4063
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: axel.duerkop@ur.de


 Scientific Associates

Dr. Thomas Hirsch

Room: CH 13.4.12
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5712
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: thomas.hirsch@ur.de


Scientific Associates

Dr. Nongnoot Wongkaew

Room: CH 12.1.23
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4058
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: nongnoot.wongkaew@ur.de


Post-Doc

Dr. Cornelia Hermann

Room: CH 13.4.08
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5708
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  cornelia.hermann@ur.de


Post-Doc

Dr. Ajay Kumar Yagati

Room: CH 12.1.26
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4060
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  ajay-kumar.yagati@ur.de


Technician

Gisela Hierlmeier

Room: CH 11.1.04
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4016
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: gisela.hierlmeier@ur.de


Technician

Joachim Rewitzer

Room: CH 12.0.08
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4070
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  joachim.rewitzer@ur.de


Technician

Vanessa Tomanek

Room: CH 11.1.15
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4016
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: vanessa.tomanek@chemie.uni-r.de


Technician

Rosmarie Walter

Room: CH 13.4.11
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5711
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  rosmarie.walter@chemie.uni-r.de


phd Student

Meike Bauer

Room: CH 12.1.26
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4060
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: meike.bauer@ur.de


phd Student

Franziska Beck

Room: CH 12.1.26
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4060
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: franziska2.beck@ur.de


phd Student

Arne Behrent

Room: CH 12.1.26
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4060
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: arne.behrent@ur.de


Master Student

Roland Boneder

Room: CH 13.4.25
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5725
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  roland.boneder@ur.de


Master student

John Galligan

Room: CH 13.4.08
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5708
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: john.galligan@ur.de


MASTER STUDENT

Anna Gebhard

Room: CH 12.1.24
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4059
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: anna.gebhard@stud.uni-regensburg.de


phd Student

Florian Gerstl

Room: CH 12.1.27
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4061
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail: florian.gerstl@ur.de


phd Student

Christian Griesche

Room: CH 12.1.27
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4061
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  christian.griesche@ur.de


Master Student

Barbara Grotz

Room: CH 12.1.24
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4059
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  barbara.grotz@ur.de


phd Student

Eva-Maria Kirchner

Room: CH 13.4.13
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5713
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  eva-maria.kirchner@ur.de


phd Student

Antonia-Teodora Perju

Room: CH 12.1.23
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4058
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  antonia-teodora.perju@ur.de


phd Student

Patrick Recum

Room: CH 13.4.13
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5713
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: patrick.recum@ur.de


phd Student

Simone Rink

Room: CH 12.1.27
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4061
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail: simone.rink@ur.de


phd Student

Alexandra Schroter

Room: CH 13.4.08
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5708
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  alexandra.schroter@ur.de


phd Student

Marcel Simsek

Room: CH 12.1.23
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4058
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  marcel.simsek@ur.de


Master Student

Clemens Spitzenberg

Room: CH 11.1.15
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4016
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  clemens.spitzenberg@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Master STUDENT

Simon Streif

Room: CH 12.1.23
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4058
Fax: +49-941-943- 4064
E-Mail:  simon.streif@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Master Student

Florian Weinzierl

Room: CH 12.1.27
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4061
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  florian2.weinzierl@ur.de


Master Student

Alissa Wieberneit

Room: CH 12.1.23
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4058
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  alissa.wieberneit@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


PHD STUDENT

Lukas Wunderlich

Room: CH 13.4.13

Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5713
Fax: +49-941-943-4064
E-Mail:  lukas.wunderlich@ur.de


  1. HOMEPAGE UR
  2. Institute of Analytical Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Antje Baeumner

 

Institute of Analytical Chemistry,
Chemo- and Biosensors

Baeumner
 
Secretary CH 12.1.81

Sabine Rudloff

Phone 0941/943-4066

Telefax 0941/943-4064

E-Mail