Go to content
UR Home

Former Lecturers

Mschaeferling2

Prof. Dr. Michael Schäferling

since 2019:

FH Münster, FB Chemieingenieurwesen
Photonische Materialien
Stegerwaldstraße 39
48565 Steinfurt

E-mail: michael.schaeferling@fh-muenster.de


VMirsky

Prof. Dr. Vladimir Mirsky

since 2008:
Brandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus - Senftenberg
Universitätsplatz 1
01968 Senftenberg, Germany

E-mail: mirsky@b-tu.de

Homepage: http://b-tu.mirsky.de/


Dbelder

Prof. Dr. Detlef Belder

since 2007:
Universität Leipzig
Institut für Analytische Chemie
Linnéstr. 3
04130 Leipzig, Germany

E-mail: belder@uni-leipzig.de
Homepage: www.uni-leipzig.de/~belder/main.html


Csteinem

Prof. Dr. Claudia Steinem

since 2006:
Georg-August UniversitätGöttingen
Institut für Organische und Biomolekulare Chemie
Tammannstr. 2
37077 Göttingen, Germany

and

Max Planck Institute for Dynamics and Self-Organization
Am Faßberg 17
37077 Göttingen, Germany

E-mail: steinem@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Homepage: http://www.uni-goettingen.de/en/213067.html


Platzhalter

Prof. Dr. Tobias Werner

since 2006:
University of Applied Science Mannheim
Institute of Analytical Chemistry
Paul-Wittsack-Straße 10
68136 Mannheim

E-mail: t.werner@hs-mannheim.de
Homepage: www.ac.hs-mannheim.de


Platzhalter

Prof. Dr. Ingo Klimant

since 2001:
Graz University of Technology
Institute of Analytical Chemistry and Food Chemistry
Stremayrgasse 9 / II + III
8010 Graz, Austria

E-mail: klimant@tugraz.at
Homepage: https://www.tugraz.at/institutes/acfc/research/chemical-sensor-and-biosensors/


Platzhalter

Prof. Dr. Stefan Seeger

since 1999:
University of Zurich
Department of Chemistry
Winterthurerstraße 190
8057 Zurich, Switzerland

E-Mail: sseeger@pci.uzh.ch
Homepage: http://www.stefanseeger.org


  1. HOMEPAGE UR
  2. Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy

Institute of Analytical Chemistry

 

Groupleaderr

Head of Institute: Prof. Dr. Antje Baeumner

Secretary: Sabine Rudloff
Phone: 0941/943-4066

E-Mail