Go to content
UR Home

Staff

Portrait: Prof. Dr. J. Wegener
Professor

Prof. Dr. Joachim Wegener

Room: CH 22.1.80
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4546
Fax: +49-941-943- 4491
E-Mail:  joachim.wegener@ur.de


Secretary

Nicole Guber

Room: CH 12.1.85
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4547
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: nicole.guber@ur.de


Portrait: Dr. R. Hutterer
Academic Staff

Dr. Rudolf Hutterer

Room: CH 12.1.07
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4049
Fax: +49-941-943- 4491
E-Mail: rudolf.hutterer@ur.de


Portrait: B. Goricnik
Technician

Barbara Goricnik

Room: CH 12.1.05
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4047
Fax: +49-941-943- 4491
E-Mail: barbara.goricnik@ur.de


Portrait: N. Hinterreiter
Technician

Nadja Hinterreiter

Room: CH 12.1.05
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4056
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: nadja.hinterreiter@ur.de


Portrait: A. Stoiber
Technician

Angelika Stoiber

Room: CH 12.1.05
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4057
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: angelika.stoiber@ur.de


Portrait: Dr. S. Michaelis
Senior Scientist Fraunhofer

Dr. Stefanie Michaelis

Room: CH 12.1.06
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4048
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: stefanie.michaelis@ur.de


Portrait: Dr. J. Stolwijk
Post Doctoral

Dr. Judith Stolwijk

Room: CH 12.1.06
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4048
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: judith.stolwijk@ur.de


Portrait: R. Freund
Phd Student

Romy Freund

Room: CH 13.4.13
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-5726
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: romy.freund@ur.de


Portrait: Z. Paric
Phd Student

Zlatko Paric

Room: CH 12.1.08
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4050
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: zlatko.paric@ur.de


Portrait: F. Urban
Phd Student

Florian Urban

Room: CH 12.1.04
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4046
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: florian.urban@ur.de


Portrait: P. Pütz
Phd Student

Pierre Pütz

Room: CH 13.1.14
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4793
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: pierre.puetz@ur.de


Portrait: M. Zinkl
Phd Student

Maria Zinkl

Room: CH 13.1.15
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4794
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: maria.zinkl@ur.de


Portrait: S. Ruckdäschel
Phd Student

Simone Ruckdäschel

Room: CH 12.1.04
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4046
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: simone.ruckdaeschel@ur.de


Portrait: L. Sauer
Phd Student

Lisa Sauer

Room: CH 13.1.15
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4794
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: lisa.sauer@ur.de


Portrait: M. Skiba
Phd Student

Michael Skiba

Room: CH 13.1.14
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4793
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: michael.skiba@ur.de


Portrait: C. Kade
Phd Student

Christian Kade

Room: CH 12.1.04
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4046
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: christian.kade@ur.de


Portrait: C. Scholtes
Master Student

Catherine Scholtes

Room: CH 13.1.14
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4793
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: catherine-christiane.scholltes@ur.de


Portrait: S. Azzam
Master Student

Saphia Azzam

Room: CH 12.1.04
Direct Dial: +49-941-943-4046
Fax: +49-941-943-4491
E-Mail: saphia.azzam@ur.de

  1. HOMEPAGE UR
  2. Institute of Analytical Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Joachim Wegener

Institute of Analytical Chemistry,
Chemo- and Biosensors

Portrait: Prof. Dr. J. Wegener
 
Secretary Ch 12.1.85

Nicole Guber

Phone 0941/943-4547
Telefax 0941/943-4491

E-Mail