Go to content
UR Home

Supervisors

Supervisors of the RTG 2620



junior scientist in inorganic chemistry

Dr. Jonathan Bauer

Phone: +49 941 943-4722

Fax: +49 941 943-4439

Jonathan.Bauer@ur.de

Website


Spokesperson - Institute of Organic Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Ruth Gschwind

Phone: +49 941 943-4625

Fax: +49 941 943-4617

Ruth.Gschwind@ur.de

Website


Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Dominik Horinek

Phone: +49 941 943-4745

Fax: +49 941 943-4532

Dominik.Horinek@ur.de

Website


Institute of Organic Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Burkhard König

Phone: +49 941 943-4575

Fax: +49 941 943-1717

Burkhard.Koenig@ur.de

Website


Institute of Inorganic Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Korber

Phone: 0941 943-4448

Fax: 0941 943-1812

Nikolaus.Korber@ur.de

Website


Institute of Physical & Theoretical Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Patrick Nürnberger

Phone: +49 941 943-4486

Fax: +49 941 943-4488

Patrick.Nuernberger@ur.de

Website


Institute of Organic Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Julia Rehbein

Phone: 0941 943-4628

Julia.Rehbein@ur.de

Website


Institute of Organic Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Oliver Reiser

Phone: +49 941 943-4631

Fax: +49 941 943-4121

Oliver.Reiser@ur.de

Website


Institute of Inorganic Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Robert Wolf

Phone: +49 941 943-4485

Fax: +49 941 943-814485

Robert.Wolf@ur.de

Website


Institute of Organic Chemistry, LMU Munich

Prof. Dr. Hendrik Zipse

Phone: +49 89 2180-77737

zipse@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Website


  1. University of Regensburg
  2. Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy

RTG 2620

Spokesperson:

Prof. Dr. Ruth Gschwind

Prof. Dr. Gschwind

Phone: 0941 943 4625

Fax: 0941 943 4617

Room: CH.23.1.81

E-Mail