Go to content
UR Home

Graduate Students


Claudia Endert
PhD student

Benkert Claudia

Building CH, Room 13.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4727

E-mail: Claudia.benkert@ur.de

PhD thesis: "Charakterisierung und Formulierung natürlicher Antioxidantien"


Blahnik Jonas
Master student

Blahnik Jonas

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4033

E-mail: jonas.blahnik@ur.de


Bild Evabrandes
PhD student

Brandes Eva

Building CH, Room 13.2.41
Phone +49 941 943-1698

E-mail: eva.brandes@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Degot 1 Pierre
PhD student

Degot, Pierre

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: Pierre-Emile-Lucien.Degot@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Dietz
PhD student

Dietz, Alexander-Anton

Building CH, Room 13.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4727

E-mail: Alexander-Anton.Dietz@ur.de

Master thesis:  "Oberflächenspezifische Eigenschaften der Alkaloide Stenusin und Norstenusin"


Do Minh
PhD student

DO, Tuan-Minh

Building CH, Room  23.2.83
Phone +49 941 943- 4386

E-mail: Tuan-Minh.Do@ur.de

Master thesis: 


Feucht Dominik
Master student

Feucht Dominik

Building CH, Room  13.2.41
Phone +49 941 943- 1698

E-mail: domink.feucht@ur.de

Master thesis: 


Friesen
PhD student

Friesen, Sergej

Building CH, Room 12.2.24
Phone +49 941 943-4039

E-mail: Sergej.Friesen@ur.de

Master thesis: "Hydration of and Counterion Condensation at Micelles of 1-Dodecyl-3- methylimidazolium Cations".


Furtmair Michael
Master student

Furtmair Michael

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: michael.furtmair@ur.de

Master thesis: .


Grundl Gabriel
PhD student

Grundl Gabriel

Building CH, Room 12.2.05
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: gabriel.grundl@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

PhD thesis: "Elektrolyteinflüsse auf Flüssig-Flüssig-Gleichgewichte für Extraktionsprozesse"


Haeckl Katharina
PhD student

Häckl Katharina

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4727

E-mail: katharina.haeckl@ur.de

Master thesis: "Ionic liquids and green solvent mixtures based on carnitine derivatives"


H _ _ Theresa
Post-doc researcher

Höß Theresa Dr.

Building CH, Room 13.2.14
Phone +49 941 943-4731

E-mail: theresa.hoess@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

PhD thesis: "Extraction of plant material"


Huber Verena
Master student

Huber Verena

Building CH, Room 13.2.14
Phone +49 941 943-4731

E-mail: verena.huber@ur.de



Kerkel Florian
Master student

Kerkel Florian

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4033

E-mail: florian.kerkel@ur.de



Kleber David
Master student

Kleber David

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: david.kleber@ur.de



Jutta Lehnfeld
PhD student

Lehnfeld, Jutta

Building CH, Room 12.2.29
Phone +49 941 943-4033

E-mail: Jutta.Lehnfeld@ur.de

Master thesis:


Mehringer
PhD student

Mehringer, Johannes

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4032

E-mail: Johannes.Mehringer@ur.de

Master thesis:

Herstellung einer ω-3-Fettsäure-Kombination als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel


Schattenkopf Mann
PhD student

Nazet Andreas

Building CH, Room 12.2.24

Phone +49 941 943-4039

E-mail: andreas.nazet@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

PhD thesis: Dynamics and Dielectric Properties of a homologous series of Alkylammonium-based Protic Ionic Liquids


Paap Ulrike
Master student

Paap. Ulrike

Building CH, Room 13.2.42

Phone +49 941 943-4743 

E-mail: ulrike.paap@ur.de

Masterthesis:


Ramsauer
PhD student

Ramsauer, Johannes

Building CH, Room 12.2.07

Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: Johannes.Ramsauer@ur.de

Master thesis: "Extraktion und Charakterisierung von Latex aus russischem Löwenzahn"


Julian Rieder
PhD student

Rieder Julian

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: julian.rieder@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

PhD thesis: "Biomimetic crystallization in abiotic systems"


Rothe Manuel
PhD student

Rothe Manuel

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: manuel.rother@ur.de



Scheklaukov Alina
Master student

Scheklaukov Alina

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: alina.scheklaukov@ur.de



Schattenkopf Mann
PhD student

Schermer Franz

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: franz.schermer@ur.de

PhD thesis:


Andreas Schneider
PhD student

Schneider Andreas

Building CH, Room 12.2.05
Phone +49 941 943-4997

E-mail: andreas.schneider@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Strakos Christian
Master student

Strakos Christian

Building CH, Room 12.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: christian.strakos@ur.de


Lydiazahnweh
PhD student

Zahnweh Lydia

Building CH, Room 11.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4731

E-mail: lydia.zahnweh@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

PhD thesis: Catanionics

1.


Zahnweh Dominik
PhD student

Zahnweh Dominik

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: dominik.zahnweh@ur.de

PhD thesis: PhD thesis:  Novel and simple strategies for the synthesis of layered nanostructures via spontaneous self assembly

1.

  1. INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL AND THEORETICAL CHEMISTRY
  2. Solution Chemistry Group

PCII / Solution Chemistry: Staff

 

Logo

SECRETARY

Building "CH", Room 12.2.83

Phone:        0941 943 4296

                  0941 943 4045

Telefax:      0941 943 4532