Go to content
UR Home

Graduate Students


Blahnik Jonas
PhD student

Blahnik Jonas

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: jonas.blahnik@ur.de


Degot 1 Pierre
PhD student

Degot, Pierre

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: Pierre-Emile-Lucien.Degot@ur.de


Denk
M. Sc.

Denk, Patrick

Building CH, Room 13.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4727

E-mail: Patrick.Denk@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Do Minh
PhD student

DO, Tuan-Minh

Building CH, Room  23.2.83
Phone +49 941 943- 4386

E-mail: Tuan-Minh.Do@ur.de

Master thesis: 


Dombrowski
B. Sc.

Dombrowski, Max

Building CH, Room  12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943- 4042

E-mail: Max.Dombrowski@ur.de



Feucht Dominik
PhD student

Feucht Dominik

Building CH, Room  13.2.08
Phone +49 941 943- 4727

E-mail: domink.feucht@ur.de

PhD thesis: "Foam stability"


Frank Thomas
B. Sc.

Frank, Thomas

Building CH, Room  11.2.11
Phone +49 941 943- 4033

E-mail: Thomas.Frank@ur.de



Funkner Diana
B. Sc.

Funkner, Diana

Building CH, Room  12.2.08
Phone +49 941 943- 4028

E-mail: Diana.Funkner@ur.de



Hofmann Evamaira
PhD student

Hofmann Evamaria

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: Evamaria.Hofmann@ur.de


Huber Verena
PhD student

Huber Verena

Building CH, Room 13.2.14
Phone +49 941 943-4731

E-mail: verena1.huber@ur.de



Kerkel Florian
PhD student

Kerkel Florian

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: florian.kerkel@ur.de



Koeglmaier
M. Sc.

Köglmaier, Moritz

Building CH, Room 12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: Moritz.Koeglmaier@chemie.uni-regensburg.de



Lang
B. Sc.

Lang, Johannes

Building CH, Room 12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: Johannes2.Lang@ur.de



Jutta Lehnfeld
PhD student

Lehnfeld, Jutta

Building CH, Room 12.2.29
Phone +49 941 943-4033

E-mail: Jutta.Lehnfeld@ur.de

Master thesis:


Mehringer
PhD student

Mehringer, Johannes

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4032

E-mail: Johannes.Mehringer@ur.de

PhD thesis:

Hydrotropes in physiological Systems


Muller
B. Sc.

Muller, Laurie

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4032

E-mail: Laurie.Muller@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Master thesis:



Nuetzl Maximilian
PhD student

Nuetzl Maximilian

Building CH, Room 12.2.19

Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: maximilian.nuetzl@ur.de



Poiger
B. Sc.

Poiger, Katharina

Building CH, Room 11.2.11

Phone +49 941 943-4003

E-mail: Katharina.Poiger@ur.de



Ramsauer
PhD student

Ramsauer, Johannes

Building CH, Room 12.2.07

Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: Johannes.Ramsauer@ur.de

Master thesis: "Extraktion und Charakterisierung von Latex aus russischem Löwenzahn"


Reigl Selina
B. Sc.

Reigl, Selina

Building CH, Room 12.2.29

Phone +49 941 943-4033

E-mail: Selina.Reigl@ur.de

Thesis:


Rohr Lea
B. Sc.

Rohr, Lea

Building CH, Room 13.2.09

Phone +49 941 943-4728

E-mail: Lea.Rohr@ur.de

Thesis:


Rothe Manuel
PhD student

Rothe Manuel

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: manuel.rother@ur.de



Schattenkopf Mann
PhD student

Schermer Franz

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: franz.schermer@ur.de

PhD thesis:


Thorez
B. Sc.

Thorez, Clément

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: Clement.Thorez@stud.uni-regensburg.de

thesis:


Ulmann
M. Sc.

Ulmann, Nadja

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: Nadja.Ulmann@ur.de

thesis:


Walser
B. Sc.

Walser, Chantal

Building CH, Room 12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: Chantal.Walser@ur.de

thesis:


Zahnweh Dominik
PhD student

Zahnweh Dominik

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: dominik.zahnweh@ur.de

PhD thesis: PhD thesis:  Novel and simple strategies for the synthesis of layered nanostructures via spontaneous self assembly

1.

  1. INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL AND THEORETICAL CHEMISTRY
  2. Solution Chemistry Group

PCII / Solution Chemistry: Staff

 

Logo

SECRETARY

Building "CH", Room 12.2.83

Phone:        0941 943 4296

                  0941 943 4045

Telefax:      0941 943 4532