Go to content

Graduate Students


Denk
Ph. D. student

Denk, Patrick

Building CH, Room 13.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4727

E-mail: Patrick.Denk@stud.uni-regensburg.de


B. Eng.

Deschl, Sonja

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4206

Email: Sonja.Deschl@stud.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Ernst, Clara

Building CH, Room 13.2.14
Phone +49 941 943-4731

Email: Clara.Ernst@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Ph. D. Student

Hamonou, Eliott

Building CH, Room 13.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4727

Email: Eliott-Marcel-Claude.Hamonou@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Kerkel Florian
Ph. D. student

Kerkel, Florian

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: florian.kerkel@ur.de


Koeglmaier
Ph. D. student

Köglmaier, Moritz

Building CH, Room 12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: Moritz.Koeglmaier@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Lang, Thomas

Building CH, Room 11.2.04
Phone +49 941 943-3996

Email:


B. Sc.

Maier, Markus

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4206

Email: Markus.Maier@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Marx, Lukas

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

Email: Lukas.Marx@stud.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Müller, Bastian

Building CH, Room 13.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4727

Email: Bastian.Mueller@stud.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Nagin, Daniel

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

Email: Daniel.Nagin@stud.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Neubauer, Nicole

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

Email: Nicole.Neubauer@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Reigl Selina
Ph. D. student

Reigl, Selina

Building CH, Room 12.2.80

Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: Selina.Reigl@ur.de


Ph. D. Student

Rödig, Bastian

Building CH, Room 12.2.24
Phone +49 941 943-4039

E-mail: bastian.roedig@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Rohr Lea
Ph. D. student

Rohr, Lea

Building CH, Room 13.2.13

Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: Lea1.Rohr@ur.de

Thesis:


Ph. D. Student

Rudolph, Vanessa

Building CH, Room 12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: vanessa.rudolph@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Rothe Manuel
Ph. D. student

Rothe, Manuel

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: manuel.rother@ur.de


Ph. D. Student

Schmauser, Lena

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: lena.schmauser@stud.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Schmid, Chiara

Building CH, Room 13.2.14
Phone +49 941 943-4731

Email: Chiara.Schmid@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Schuster, Jennifer

Building CH, Room 12.2.24

Phone +49 941 943-4039

E-mail: jennifer.schuster@stud.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Schweiger, Moritz

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4043

Email: moritz.schweiger@stud.uni-regensburg.de


M. Sc.

Steinberger, Katharina

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: Katharina.Steinberger@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


  1. INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL AND THEORETICAL CHEMISTRY
  2. Solution Chemistry Group

PCII / Solution Chemistry: Staff


SECRETARY (Opening time)

Building "CH", Room 12.2.83

Phone:        0941 943 4296

                  0941 943 4045

Telefax:      0941 943 4532