Go to content
UR Home

Permanent staff


Peter
research associate

Dr. Peter Karageorgiev

Building CH, Room 13.2.46
Phone +49 941 943-4295

E-mail: Peter.Karageorgiev@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Didier
research associate

Dr. Didier Touraud

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: didier.touraud@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Berger Georg
System Administrator

Georg Berger

Building CH, Room 12.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4028

Email: georg.berger@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Ferstl Theresa
Chemical Technician

Ferstl Theresa

Building CH, Room 11.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4298

Email: theresa.ferstl@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Hellmuth Schoensteiner
Chemical Technician

Hellmuth Schönsteiner

Building CH, Room 12.2.14
Phone +49 941 943-4041

Email: hellmuth.schoensteiner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Wolf Franziska
Chemical Technician

Franziska Wolf

Building CH, Room 11.2.04
Phone +49 941 943-3996

Email: franziska.wolf@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

  1. INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL AND THEORETICAL CHEMISTRY
  2. Solution Chemistry Group

Solution Chemistry

 

Logo

SECRETARY

Building "CH", Room 12.2.83

Phone:        0941 943 4296

                  0941 943 4045

Telefax:      0941 943 4532