Go to content
UR Home

Wird geladen...


Lehrstuhlgruppenfoto 2017

Staff of the Department of Physical Chemistry II


Werner Kunz 2019

Professor Dr. Werner Kunz

Head of the Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry and Chair of the Department of Physical Chemistry II

Building CH, Room 12.2.82
Phone  +49 941 943-4044
E-mail: werner.kunz@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Bianca Froemel 2
Secretary

Frömel Bianca

Building CH, Room 12.2.83

Phone +49 941 943-4045

Telefax +49 941 943-4532

Email: bianca.froemel@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Rosi
Secretary

Roehrl Rosemarie

Building CH, Room 12.2.83

Phone +49  941 943-4296

Telefax +49 941 943-4532

Email: rosemarie.roehrl@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Richard Buchner

Apl. Prof.  Dr. Richard Buchner

Building CH, Room 12.2.12

Phone +49 941 943-4031

Email: richard.buchner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Rainer Mueller Klein

Apl. Prof. Dr. Rainer Müller

Building CH, Room 13.2.12

Phone +49 941 943-4521

Email: rainer.mueller@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Peter
Research Associate

Dr. Peter Karageorgiev

Building CH, Room 13.2.46
Phone +49 941 943-4295

E-mail: peter.karageorgievAtchemie.uni-regensburg.de


Didier
Research Associate

Touraud Didier Dr.

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: didier.touraud@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Berger Georg
System Administrator

Berger Georg

Building CH, Room 12.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4028

Email: georg.berger@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Hellmuth Schoensteiner
Chemical Technician

Schönsteiner Hellmuth

Building CH, Room 12.2.14
Phone +49 941 943-4041

Email: hellmuth.schoensteiner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Ferstl Theresa
Chemical Technician

Ferstl Theresa

Building CH, Room 11.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4298

Email: theresa.ferstl@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Wolf Franziska
Chemical Technician

Wolf Franziska

Building CH, Room 11.2.04
Phone +49 941 943-3996

Email: franziska.wolf@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Blahnik Jonas
PhD student

Blahnik Jonas

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

Email: jonas.blahnik@ur.de


Degot 1 Pierre
Phd student

Degot, Pierre

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

Email: Pierre-Emile-Lucien.Degot@ur.de


Denk
M .Sc.

Denk, Patrick

Building CH, Room 13.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4727

Email: Patrick.Denk@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Do Minh
PhD student

DO, Tuan-Minh

Building CH, Room  23.2.83
Phone +49 941 943-4386

Email: Tuan-Minh.Do@ur.de

PhD thesis:


Dombrowski
B. Sc.

Dombrowski, Max

Building CH, Room  12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943-4042

Email: Max.Dombrowski@ur.de



Feucht Dominik
PhD student

Feucht Dominik

Building CH, Room  13.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4727

Email: dominik.feucht@ur.de

PhD thesis: "Foam stability"


Frank Thomas
B. Sc.

Frank Thomas

Building CH, Room  11.2.11
Phone +49 941 943-4003

Email: Thomas.Frank@ur.de



Funkner Diana
B. Sc.

Funkner Diana

Building CH, Room  12.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4028

Email: Diana.Funkner@ur.de



Hofmann Evamaira
PhD student

Hofmann Evamaria

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: Evamaria.Hofmann@ur.de



Huber Verena
PhD student

Huber Verena

Building CH, Room 13.2.14
Phone +49 941 943-4731

E-mail: verena1.huber@ur.de



Kerkel Florian
PhD student

Kerkel Florian

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: florian.kerkel@ur.de



Koeglmaier
M. Sc.

Köglmaier, Moritz

Building CH, Room 12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: Moritz.Koeglmaier@ur.de



Krzemien
B. Sc.

Krzemien, Katarzyna-Elzbieta

Building CH, Room 11.2.11
Phone +49 941 943-4003

E-mail: Katarzyna-Elzbieta .Krzemien@ur.de



Lang
B. Sc.

Lang, Johannes

Building CH, Room 12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: Johannes2.Lang@ur.de



Jutta Lehnfeld
PhD student

Lehnfeld Jutta

Building CH, Room 12.2.29
Phone +49 941 943-4033

E-mail: Jutta.Lehnfeld@ur.de

Masterthesis:


Mehringer
PhD student

Mehringer, Johannes

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: Johannes.mehringer@ur.de

PhD thesis:

Hydrotropes in physiological Systems


Muller
B. Sc.

Muller, Laurie

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: Laurie.Muller@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Masterthesis:



Nuetzl Maximilian
PhD student

Nuetzl Maximilian

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: maximilian.nuetzl@ur.de



Poiger
B. Sc.

Poiger, Katharina

Building CH, Room 11.2.11
Phone +49 941 943-4003

E-mail: Katharina.Poiger@ur.de



Ramsauer
PhD student

Ramsauer, Johannes

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: Johannes.Ramsauer@ur.de


Reigl Selina
B. Sc.

Reigl, Selina

Building CH, Room 12.2.21
Phone +49 941 943-4033

E-mail: Selina.Reigl@ur.de


Rohr Lea
B. Sc.

Rohr, Lea

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4728

E-mail: Lea.Rohr@ur.de


Rothe Manuel
PhD student

Rothe Manuel

M.Sc.Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-44026

E-mail:manuel.rothe@ur.de



Schattenkopf Mann
PhD student

Schermer Franz

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: franz.schermer@ur.de



Thorez
B. Sc.

Thorez, Clément

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: Clement.Thorez@stud.uni-regensburg.de



Ulmann
M. Sc.

Ulmann, Nadja

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: Nadja.Ulmann@ur.de



Walser
B. Sc.

Walser, Chantal

Building CH, Room 12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: Chantal.Walser@ur.de



Zahnweh Dominik
PhD student

Zahnweh Dominik

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: dominik.zahnweh@ur.de

PhD thesis:  Novel and simple strategies for the synthesis of layered nanostructures via spontaneous self assembly

  1. INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL AND THEORETICAL CHEMISTRY
  2. Solution Chemistry Group

PCII / Solution Chemistry: Staff

 

Logo

SECRETARY

Building "CH", Room 12.2.83

Phone:        0941 943 4296

                  0941 943 4045

Telefax:      0941 943 4532