Go to content
UR Home

Wird geladen...


Lehrstuhlgruppenfoto 2017

Staff of the Department of Physical Chemistry II


Werner Kunz 2019

Professor Dr. Werner Kunz

Head of the Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry and Chair of the Department of Physical Chemistry II

Building CH, Room 12.2.82
Phone  +49 941 943-4044
E-mail: werner.kunz@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Bianca Froemel 2
Secretary

Frömel Bianca

Building CH, Room 12.2.83

Phone +49 941 943-4045

Telefax +49 941 943-4532

Email: bianca.froemel@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Rosi
Secretary

Roehrl Rosemarie

Building CH, Room 12.2.83

Phone +49  941 943-4296

Telefax +49 941 943-4532

Email: rosemarie.roehrl@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Richard Buchner

Apl. Prof.  Dr. Richard Buchner

Building CH, Room 12.2.12

Phone +49 941 943-4031

Email: richard.buchner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Rainer Mueller Klein

Apl. Prof. Dr. Rainer Müller

Building CH, Room 13.2.12

Phone +49 941 943-4521

Email: rainer.mueller@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Peter
Research Associate

Dr. Peter Karageorgiev

Building CH, Room 13.2.46
Phone +49 941 943-4295

E-mail: peter.karageorgievAtchemie.uni-regensburg.de


Didier
Research Associate

Touraud Didier Dr.

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: didier.touraud@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Berger Georg
System Administrator

Berger Georg

Building CH, Room 12.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4028

Email: georg.berger@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Hellmuth Schoensteiner
Chemical Technician

Schönsteiner Hellmuth

Building CH, Room 12.2.14
Phone +49 941 943-4041

Email: hellmuth.schoensteiner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Ferstl Theresa
Chemical Technician

Ferstl Theresa

Building CH, Room 11.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4298

Email: theresa.ferstl@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Wolf Franziska
Chemical Technician

Wolf Franziska

Building CH, Room 11.2.04
Phone +49 941 943-3996

Email: franziska.wolf@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Blahnik Jonas
Master student

Blahnik Jonas

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4033

Email: jonas.blanik@ur.de


Bild Evabrandes
PhD student

Brandes Eva

Building CH, Room 13.2.41
Phone +49 941 943-1698

Email: eva.brandes@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Degot 1 Pierre
Phd student

Degot, Pierre

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

Email: Pierre-Emile-Lucien.Degot@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Dietz
PhD student

Dietz, Alexander-Anton

Building CH, Room 13.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4727

Email: Alexander-Anton.Dietz@ur.de

Master thesis:  "Oberflächenspezifische Eigenschaften der Alkaloide Stenusin und Norstenusin"


Do Minh
PhD student

DO, Tuan-Minh

Building CH, Room  23.2.83
Phone +49 941 943-4386

Email: Tuan-Minh.Do@ur.de

PhD thesis:


Feucht Dominik
Master student

Feucht Dominik

Building CH, Room  13.2.41
Phone +49 941 943-1698

Email: dominik.feucht@ur.de

Master thesis:


Friesen
PhD student

Friesen, Sergej

Building CH, Room 12.2.24
Phone +49 941 943-4039

E-mail: Sergej.Friesen@ur.de

Master thesis "Hydration of and Counterion Condensation at Micelles of 1-Dodecyl-3- methylimidazolium Cations"


Furtmair Michael
Master student

Furtmair Michael

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: michael.furtmair@ur.de

Master thesis


Grundl Gabriel
PhD student

Grundl Gabriel

Building CH, Room 12.2.05
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: gabriel.grundl@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

PhD thesis: "Elektrolyteinflüsse auf Flüssig-Flüssig-Gleichgewichte für Extraktionsprozesse"


Haeckl Katharina
PhD student

Häckl Katharina

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-?

E-mail: katharina.haeckl@ur.de

Masterthesis: "Ionic liquids and green solvent mixtures based on carnitine derivatives"


H _ _ Theresa
Post-doc researcher

Höß Theresa Dr.

Building CH, Room 13.2.14
Phone +49 941 943-4731

E-mail: theresa.hoess@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

PhD thesis: "Extraction of plant material"


Huber Verena
Master student

Huber Verena

Building CH, Room 13.2.14
Phone +49 941 943-4731

E-mail: verena1.huber@ur.de



Kerkel Florian
Master student

Kerkel Florian

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4033

E-mail: florian.kerkel@ur.de



Kleber David
Master student

Kleber David

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: david.kleber@ur.de


Jutta Lehnfeld
PhD student

Lehnfeld Jutta

Building CH, Room 12.2.29
Phone +49 941 943-4033

E-mail: Jutta.Lehnfeld@ur.de

Masterthesis:


Mehringer
PhD student

Mehringer, Johannes

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: Johannes.mehringer@ur.de

Masterthesis:

Herstellung einer ω-3-Fettsäure-Kombination als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel


Schattenkopf Mann
PhD student

Nazet Andreas

Building CH, Room 12.2.24
Phone +49 941 943-4039

E-mail: andreas.nazet@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

PhD thesis: Dynamics and Dielectric Properties of a homologous series of Alkylammonium-based Protic Ionic Liquids


Nuetzl Maximilian
PhD student

Nuetzl Maximilian

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: maximilian.nuetzl@ur.de



Paap Ulrike
Master student

Paap, Ulrike

Building CH, Room 13.2.42
Phone +49 941 943- 4743

E-mail: ulrike.paap@ur.de

Masterthesis:


Ramsauer
PhD student

Ramsauer, Johannes

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: Johannes.Ramsauer@ur.de


Julian Rieder
PhD student

Rieder Julian

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: julian.rieder@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

PhD thesis: "Biomimetic crystallization in abiotic systems"


Rothe Manuel
PhD student

Rothe Manuel

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-44026

E-mail:manuel.rothe@ur.de



Scheklaukov Alina
Master student

Scheklaukov Alina

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: alina.scheklaukov@ur.de



Schattenkopf Mann
PhD student

Schermer Franz

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: franz.schermer@ur.de



Andreas Schneider
PhD student

Schneider Andreas

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: andreas.schneider@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Strakos Christian
Master student

Strakos Christian

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: christian.strakos@ur.de


Lydiazahnweh
PostDoc

Zahnweh Lydia, Dr.

Building CH, Room 13.2.14
Phone +49 941 943-4731

E-mail: lydia.zahnweh@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

PostDoc thesis: Product Formulation


Zahnweh Dominik
PhD student

Zahnweh Dominik

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: dominik.zahnweh@ur.de

PhD thesis:  Novel and simple strategies for the synthesis of layered nanostructures via spontaneous self assembly

  1. INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL AND THEORETICAL CHEMISTRY
  2. Solution Chemistry Group

PCII / Solution Chemistry: Staff

 

Logo

SECRETARY

Building "CH", Room 12.2.83

Phone:        0941 943 4296

                  0941 943 4045

Telefax:      0941 943 4532